Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.99

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Pink Cat Infant Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice items!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable - love them! well made - cute

    Read More
    OstkUser670906 December 26, 2016
  • Cute and comfy shoes for new walkers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a shoe that didn't have a hard sole for my 15 month old toddler, because she trips more in the harder soled shoes. These were perfect. I do think they run on the large size, making it hard to gauge the right size. I'm ordering another pair, so she'll have a couple of them to use.

    Read More
    Teresa F. May 13, 2016
  • Baby loves
    Verified Purchase

    Baby's mommy is a crazy cat lover (as am I) so this was a happy gift!

    Read More
    scharters04 February 24, 2016
  • So cute but too small!
    Verified Purchase

    My grand child is 15 mos old and has been wearing the 0-6 mos for past 3 mos. They are now getting tight. I ordered the 6-12 but too small. Hard to gauge the size. Very cute and good quality.

    Read More
    kowalski22000 December 10, 2014
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are made really cheap. The shoe sole is not supported at all, it is very soft. They may be good for the crib, but if you have a toddler, don't bother! I bought them for may two-year old and they are too big for her and too soft.

    Read More
    rvatkov April 8, 2014
  • Perfect for my new granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable little shoes that I bought for my granddaughter who is due next month. The leather is soft and they appear to be very well made.

    Read More
    lgmcg June 14, 2011
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes for my grandaughter and they are so-o-o cute. Finely made and should last through her little sister. Top quality leather. A great buy.

    Read More
    lilymay1 January 1, 2011
  • Thank You
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find shoes to fit my sister's grandchild because she has fat little ankles and feet. A friend recommended your site and the shoes fit. She loves them. We will be ordering more!

    Read More
    aprilshaffer November 21, 2010
  • Cute Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cute, we have gotten a lot of nice comments on them. My only complaint is the size difference between 6-12 months and 12-18 months is not huge. I first bought the 12-18 month shoes, when they came they were huge and I then realized that my child was still wearing size 0-6 month. I ordered the 6-12 month size but when they got here, they were still way too big. The 0-6 month shoes I have were Hello YaYa, so they were a different brand and I'm assuming, different sizing. Oh well, too big shoes isn't the worst situation to be in, she'll grow into both pairs.

    Read More
    jnealet March 24, 2010
  • Infant shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the little shoes -- will buy more! Very soft and durable. Arrived at my home promptly-as they suggested. They make a wonderful shower or birthday gift for babies and young children.

    Read More
    nogosek October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links