| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Girls 8-pack Bodysuits

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Received different looking items
    Verified Purchase

    I should have opened my package right away, when I did the body suits did not look like these in picture. My package contained long sleeve and footed suits. Cute but not like was advertise. Only 6 instead of 8. Too late to send back.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 8, 2017
  • BettyCrudup112
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the newborn well! Not too gappy.

    Read More
    BettyCrudup112 July 1, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice. Well made.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 3, 2015
  • Leat
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a baby shower gift the material was thick and lasting.

    Read More
    SELETHIA W P. February 17, 2015
  • Papush Needs a Push!
    Verified Purchase

    The bodysuits--one set of long-sleeve, one of short-sleeved--are adorable! Unfortunately they took almost a month to arrive from a NON-Overstock source so hopefully the baby hasn't grown out of them since I just gave them to her! Overstock email customer service was a huge help in putting the spurs to the vendor.

    Read More
    rnret09 May 12, 2013
  • Mine were two packs of the same Carters onesies
    Verified Purchase

    Would not order again. If I had wanted Carter's brand onesies, I would've ordered them or gone to the Carter's store. The fact that both packages were the EXACT same, made me even more mad, at least send me different patterns.

    Read More
    lsdk4 March 4, 2013
  • Body suits
    Verified Purchase

    I keep these and similar items in my guest closet so I have Nive gifts to give when the occasion arrives. It saves me time and money.

    Read More
    gmaspeck June 6, 2012
  • runs a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    nice cotton onesies, but run a bit small-- should fit a newborn but not much more. made a nice gift for a baby shower, although the packaging is a bit cheesy.

    Read More
    kkmi44 March 7, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth the cost, I bought it for a family member and they were very pleased with it

    Read More
    deambassador32 December 17, 2011
  • Very cute, good price
    Verified Purchase

    These bodysuits were a good deal, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    willow388 October 3, 2011
  • Papush Girls 10 pack bodysuits
    Verified Purchase

    First problem, I received two five packs of carters onsies NOT at all like the display photo. Second, This wouldn't have been a problem if they were of a suitable cotton material, these are paper thin and kind of faded to an old color like they have been sitting in an old drafty warehouse. and they have cheap plastic clasps... VERY DISAPPOINTED. Will be returning ASAP. :( :( :(

    Read More
    forever3410 August 11, 2011
  • Cute Bodysuits, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    We're expecting a baby girl in a few months, and who can pass up 10 bodysuits for $$$? I can't vouch for the true-to-size fit, but I am happy with the material and seaming. The designs are super cute, and I appreciate the set isn't all pink. The images are screenprinted so I have some doubts how they'll hold up in the wash, but I also expect baby girl won't wear them too often before outgrowing them. If you're looking for a baby shower gift, this would be a good bet.

    Read More
    annakay17 May 5, 2011
  • size alert
    Verified Purchase

    These suits are adorable and just what you want from a 'onesie'; but be careful of sizes. I ordered the 12-18 months, but the size received is a 'large', which is typically 12 months. An 18 month baby would require an 'extra large'

    Read More
    grayewe September 28, 2010
  • Super soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these onesies along with a blanket and although the blanket arrived at my house fairly quickly, the onesies took about an extra week. But they were well worth the wait. Especially considering I was not due for another few months. I had previously purchased a package of the very same brand of onesies at a local off-price retailer and Overstock was a much better deal at this price. The onesies I bought at the store came in a 3pk and had some defects which the Overstock items did not. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    wotzit2ya July 23, 2008
  • 10 pack of bodysuits
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal! Very durable and soft. Will purchase additonal sizes.

    Read More
    cdh56 April 19, 2008
Sponsored Links