Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.23

Save $2.36 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Cute Caterpiller Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Little Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd pair....when he outgrows a size I purchase the next.They are all leather and are great when my grandson walks around the house or anywhere.

    Read More
    Grammy April 28, 2017
  • Nice items!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Item! Adorable - love them! well made - cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser670906 December 26, 2016
  • grand daughter shoe
    Verified Purchase

    love the she and she does too

    Read More
    allie j. June 30, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    They are so cute and well made. fit was to size! Be careful not to leave them damp. They mold quite easily.

    Read More
    Karen F. June 8, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable. They do stretch a bit. My daughter loves looking at them when they're on her feet.

    Read More
    Aliah K. April 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable shoes. They run a little big but rather have that then too small!! She can grow into them. Very well made.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE F. January 2, 2016
  • Wow the mom at the next boring baby shower
    Verified Purchase

    These were my nephews favorite shoes until he outgrew them. A fabulous shower gift. Unique.

    Read More
    missconsumer December 16, 2015
  • Cute Catepriller Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these shoes...i purchased them as a gift and hope that they fit!

    Read More
    Cassandra D. December 9, 2015
  • Cute, but a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    These were intended for a newborn/infant but are a bit big for that. They are very cute and well made, but the sizing is a bit off.

    Read More
    Danielle D. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs. M.
    Verified Purchase

    For a grandchild. Sooooo cute!!

    Read More
    Toni M. August 19, 2015
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Buy all of these you can get!!! Awesome!!

    Read More
    Stan December 18, 2014
  • Caterpiller Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These navy blue walker shoes are adorable! The caterpiller design is mirror image; so the caterpillers face each other on the left / right feet. The soles of these shoes are made of very soft leather, (moccassin-like); so they should be a great aid to the baby when she begins walking. These shoes are kinda expensive, but they are worth every penny. FIVE*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma April 7, 2014
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    these were very nice, they are made big. My daughter is 13 months and wears a 6 in most shoes ....these were sized by months so I got 18-24months since her foot is bigger than most 12 month olds.....the shoes were very roomy but she could still wear...easy to get on and off

    Read More
    yellow13 September 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links