Today: $20.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Car Infant Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although my baby grandson was not able to wear these for long, because he grew out of them so quickly, they were very comfy on his little fat feet. I like that they have an elastic band inside that runs on top of the foot. This allows for a little stretch for babies that have chubby little feet like my grandson. I would definitely recommend these and buy them again. The sole under the bottom of the shoes are a bit thin so I wouldn't recommend letting your baby walk outside on a bumpy surface.

    Read More
    ladybuggster September 28, 2016
  • Add style to tiny feet!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality shoes for little ones. I like a little style instead of just socks on babies feet, and these are adorable!!!

    Read More
    Angela C. August 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft leather and very colorful!!

    Read More
    janet l. August 10, 2016
  • It's good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my grandson, and he loves it...

    Read More
    ida123 July 23, 2016
  • Serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the white with red star previously. These do not fit well. Hard to get on. Easily come off. Quality not as good as the white ones.

    Read More
    ola1958 June 12, 2016
  • Little Sprinter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my very active 14 month old grandson. He doesn't sit or walk, he runs everywhere. So, I and his parents were very pleased when we received these. They are exactly what he needs (soft, flexible, non-slip & colorful) to keep our little sprinter safe and happy. I am ordering another pair right now for grandma's house.

    Read More
    chalonda r. April 12, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pair of these, this design with cars and the penguins and they're so cute. Our son just wore the cars pair yesterday & they seem to be just as comfortable I'd say as the Robeez brand (which was what I was looking for). These are just as great and a fraction of the cost of Robeez, it's another win-win :0). A

    Read More
    cac4 December 7, 2015
  • Mrs. M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Keeps our toddlers feet warm and clean.

    Read More
    Toni M. August 19, 2015
  • Ready to Roll
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft and comfort fitting shoes. The cute car design add a sweet look on my grandson's feet. Great shoe for warmth and protection walking or crawling around.

    Read More
    bmarieg04 July 15, 2015
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the colors and these slippers are leather and well made.

    Read More
    moi321 April 25, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a welcome baby gift,the baby loves them

    Read More
    mjgpugsy January 30, 2015
  • So adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these shoes for my grandson. He loves them too and they are just too cute for words. Good quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    loveshoes59 October 29, 2009
  • Papush Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes arrived very promptly and looked just as described. Adorable shoes, however sizing was totally wrong. My grandson is 11 months old and has outgrown his Robeez -- 6-12 month size, and as a result I ordered 12-18 months. They were HUGE, and he could not keep them on his feet. As a result, I need to return them. Advise is to measure accurately your child's feet and then order. They are quite cute! When I said I would recommend this, it is with reservations.

    Read More
    Ellen S. February 19, 2009
  • Papus Infant shoes
    Verified Purchase

    When the shoes arrived they were 30-36 mth.....Per ad they were listed as 24-36 month. Therefore, they are too big but our little Grandson will grow to them.....maybe next year.....A little disappointed; expected them to be smaller. However, it is okay; it is not like we can't use them.....

    Read More
    tennesseeplant May 19, 2008
  • The only thing we could keep on his feet.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really liked them, he recongnized the car on the front as soon as I put them on his feet. He seemed confortable, never took them off. Good Buy! Nice colored leather. The elastic around the front of his little fat foot left a small red mark.

    Read More
    lo555 January 13, 2008
  • ADORABLE & PRACTICAL
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so cute and the elastic helps thenm from slidinmg off baby's foot.

    Read More
    feliciaz November 12, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruperta April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen C. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline S. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links