Sale: $30.59

Save $3.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papush Beige Infant Walking Shoe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Leather soft shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft for little feet to craw, and stand and walk in, as the grow. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Janis B Poon April 3, 2017
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    nice sturdy soft leather shoe-love the neutral color wear w/any outfit

    Read More
    Amelia H. March 12, 2016
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is nice, but the shoes don't look like the picture. No striped stitching on the sole and no emblem/button thing on the velcro strap.

    Read More
    Aliah K. February 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my grandbaby.....

    Read More
    Doris T. February 14, 2016
  • The only shoe I buy for my toddler
    Verified Purchase

    It was very important to me to find real soft leather walking shoes for my daughter. She wore the Papush slipper styled shoes, then moved into this style when she started walking. I love the cushioned ankles, which give extra support. Very well made. I bought them the first 2-3 years, it every color!! Love!!!!

    Read More
    Renee F. November 14, 2015
  • Papush walking baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and very comfortable on any baby, boy or girl. Looks good too.

    Read More
    dana30s October 13, 2015
  • Very disappointed !
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes look NOTHING like the item pictured on the website. Not near as cute! There is no "button" on the strap, no stitching around the sole. There are light pink blemishes on some of the leather pieces, and they are WIDE. The sizing is way off. I ordered a 12-18 months, not sure if that's what I received. The tag on the shoe is blank on the "size" line. The size I ordered was indicated to be 4.25 inches long. This shoe is 5 inches long. Will be sending these back ASAP and not reordering!

    Read More
    toma7558 August 7, 2015
  • Grammy's shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very well made. I've received many complements when my grandson wears them.

    Read More
    moi321 April 25, 2015
  • Great first walking shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only shoes I could get to stay on my daughter who is learning to walk. However, the sizing is hard to predict. She is 14 months and a size 4-4.5 and I had to order the 6-12 month shoes, which fit with room. We will be ordering these again whens she grows out of them. They wipe clean and are cute and sturdy, while still being lightweight.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. January 4, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Run very large Bought 3 different colors and all were very large

    Read More
    LouigiAnne November 18, 2014
  • Best Baby Shoe ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased four pairs of this shoe in every size.and color for my grandson. My daughter was sceptic all at first, but these shoes are the best I've seen in a long time, but at a much lower cost. She has received many compliments and comments whenever he wears them, and yes, she loved them for their durability and flexibility! (Even the red ones) And the fact that I bought them on sale is remarkable.

    Read More
    firstgran February 5, 2014
  • very nice soft shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are lovely. Soft comfy leather. Light on the baby's feet, fit very well, very nicely made. I recommend them highly to all of you who have a small child that has started walking and you need a good quality leather shoe.

    Read More
    maryska January 10, 2014
  • didn't look as nice as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these because they didn't look as nice as they did on the website. I bought them for my daughter and they looked like they were for boys, tried to give them to a friend for her son and she thought they were girl shoes so I don't know if they're boy or girl shoes. The quality seemed good. Light, soft leather for new walkers.

    Read More
    mommyce79 June 2, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Very displeased. Not a good "walking" shoe. Wished I would have saved my money.

    Read More
    mygirls99 May 1, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shoes for my 1 year old who just started walking. They are soft leather with a flexible sole which is perfect! They are a nice style although the color is not like shown in the photo. Also, she is 12 months and these shoes in size 18-24 months were too small for her so had to send them back...and pay the shipping to do so. I will purchase another pair, though!

    Read More
    chandiepoo March 19, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My grand-daughter didn't pull these off as she does most of her shoes, I highly recommend them. Great quality.

    Read More
    battlecatt December 21, 2012
  • better sizing
    Verified Purchase

    These little shoes have held up so well the next child in line will be able to use them. It was a more difficult selecting the size, but we guessed correctly and have been more than satisfied.

    Read More
    tataylor55 April 27, 2012
  • Cute shoes but a bit different as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes for my daughter.It's cute! I like it,but a bit different as pictured on site.There was no black small logo on shoes.I would like it more if it's on.

    Read More
    mama0227 March 2, 2012
  • Baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these shoes!! My daughter got so many compliments on them. They are very bsaic and very gender neutral so they can be worn with many outfits or different children. They leather quality is outstanding compared to the other big brand shoes. We are about to outgrow the 12-18 months so I just purchased the next size larger.

    Read More
    kyel February 20, 2012
  • These walking shoes are just right for little ones
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for soft but sturdy shoes for our granddaughter who has just started to walk. These are perfect for her. Flexible and supportive to the foot.

    Read More
    raleigh January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links