Sale: $41.99

Was: $52.49

Save $10.50 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Padlock Accent Barrel Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Have no problems with this bag.... In fact I like it a lot

    Read More
    Mrs.Gee April 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag it will hold a lot of stuff and I like that

    Read More
    Velma S. April 7, 2016
  • Padlock Accent Barrel Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    I love the purse I like the color only one thing the purse is to big for me

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 7, 2016
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Zippers did not secure..very disappointing

    Read More
    Shirley H. February 21, 2016
  • Padlock Bag is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    No Problem! I am happy with my bag. It is very roomy and the lock is a plus.

    Read More
    Devra D. Earring clasp is made weak. Bracelet retu February 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and material is strong love love This Purse

    Read More
    S Griffin January 22, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    love it. I thought it was bigger than I needed, but after using it for a bit. It was the perfect size. Just wished the zippers could meet on the side instead of the center.

    Read More
    robinb123 January 15, 2016
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is taller than I expected. Other than that I like it. very nicely constructed.

    Read More
    Kristen P. August 24, 2015
  • Debbie N
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice size. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Debra N. July 27, 2015
  • LOVELY BAG, BUT COLOR DESCRIPTION IS OFF
    Verified Purchase

    A very smart-looking, no frills satchel that also comes with a shoulder strap. I'm very happy with my purchase. One cautionary note,though: I purchased it in "taupe," but it's nowhere near any shade of taupe I've ever seen. It's more like a light tan or darkish beige. Luckily I have shoes that color so I can still use the bag, but I am disappointed that it's not a true taupe. That's the only reason I didn't give this bag 5 stars.

    Read More
    rcdjones June 4, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Barrel Satchel for my mother on Mother's Day. She loves it, I ordered it from Overstock and had't even seen the bag so I trusted and ordered anyway. So happy I did and I will continue to order from Overstock.com in the future

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the space in this bag its nice

    Read More
    Sherlyn J. May 2, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early and is beautiful.

    Read More
    ALM April 21, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    pleasantly surprised of the quality and size. Will buy again when more colors are in stock/available.

    Read More
    JULIE B. April 14, 2015
  • My new purse
    Verified Purchase

    I like the purse it's a little bigger than I wanted and I didn't get the correct color but all in all it's nice.

    Read More
    claremont1 January 26, 2015
  • did not get the color i ordered but black is fine
    Verified Purchase

    would have liked to have the color I ordered. black is fine though goes with everything.

    Read More
    angels08 August 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HB BRAT November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links