Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Republic Slim Fit Black Pindot Stripe Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    That's about all. Just average looking

    Read More
    William S. June 2, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality material, the jacket interior is nicely patterned, looks and feels heavier then what it is, nice and light, can keep the jacket on and you wont build up a sweat!

    Read More
    luz74 January 30, 2013
  • Beautifuly made suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit wary of buying a suit for my husband online, but I have to say I was very impressed. The quality of the suit was exceptional, would pay a lot more in Australia. He is very happy with the purchase, as he has to wear a suit everyday it was good to find a quality suit at such a great price. Will definatley be buying from overstock again. Thanks guys, so glad I found this site.

    Read More
    malitalasala January 29, 2013
  • Great suit for a great price...
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is actually really nice, it's pretty hard to tell its not wool. It looks like wool and feels like wool. I bought it on a whim and it's going to be in my regular rotation for work. The pants say 32, they might actually be just slightly longer so that's nice as you can hem them if needed. It's just a little tighter than my 38R that are not slim fit but it still fits very well. I'm 5 foot 10, 170 lbs - so I'm on the cusp of slim fit but I still think it fits really well. The jacket is perfect. Really, for the price how can you go wrong? I'm going to go buy another one, especially now that I see the fabric isn't cheap looking at all. Very happy with Overstock and this purchase.

    Read More
    rferg84 January 18, 2013
  • amazing and very very awesome.....
    Verified Purchase

    I was very shocked when l open the box to see the suit..very awesome and its look very genuine and quality....will make this place my suit home...

    Read More
    clergy99 January 9, 2013
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this suit to anyone. A great price and fits nice. I had to take the pants in like an suit I buy but you will not go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    eastcoastboy December 27, 2012
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced and great quality product. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    bryankwynn December 27, 2012
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to order this suit for my husband for Christmas and was admittedly a little anxious buying it from the online site. I didn't know if the actual quality of the product would meet my expectations. The order arrived in only two days. No hassles. I opened the package and looked at the suit. I was surprised to say the least. I immediately realized that I should have ordered another suit. On Christmas morining, my husband tried on the suit and was pleased with the color, quality, and size. We plan to get another suit.

    Read More
    theresawhite1 December 26, 2012
  • Suit is good quality for the price.

    Bought one suit for my grandson, but didn't have size for my son at local department store. Went to Overstock and found exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    1sincerelady December 11, 2012
  • Poor Delivery Service.
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to give a review but it has been 13 Days since I ordered the suit and I still have not received it. I am very disappointed. Overstock guaranteed 2 to 3 day delivery and it is now 13 days and still no suit. I am only writing the negative review to warn you that if you need the suit by a specific time, like I did, then you probably should order a different suit.

    Read More
    johnrcb December 4, 2012
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit for my tall, very thin teenage son unfortunately it did not fit him. It was a lovely suit that I was very tempted to keep in hopes that it would fit him in the future but I decided to return it and received a prompt refund.

    Read More
    cregas December 1, 2012
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this super fast in about 4 days! Fabric is lightweight but feels like quality. Neatly packaged in a large box on a hanger. So far so good! This will be a Christmas present for my son, so not sure how accurate sizing is yet, but appears that it should be a good fit, maybe only some minor tailoring needed. Anticipate that I will be ordering again if my son's opinion is as high as mine!

    Read More
    tlcrn11 December 1, 2012
  • Amazing Suit for the price !!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price that i paid, i was expecting something very "cheap" . To my suprise this suit blew me away. The sizing right out of the bag was perfect. Pants and Jacket did not need to be tailorerd. This is my first time buying a slim cut suit and its so much better fitting. Makes you look very young and hip. Love the strips as it makes this suit stand out and adds a little touch of class. I already got complaments. you can wear to work or any event. Still cant belive the price is so cheap. normal suit like this cost 1xx-3xx. I'm now thinking of getting all of the collection from Oxford. Thank you overstock for super fast shipping and support !

    Read More
    roman007 September 26, 2012
  • nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    my son likes the suit and the price is great but i think you have to try on so we will not buy online again

    Read More
    mb1966 July 4, 2012
  • Very Nice Quality Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suit especially for the price. It is well made and the slim fit is perfect for me. The pants were a little long and will need to be hemmed but that is to be expected with almost any suit. My only observation is that the pinstripe on the site photo is a little more subtle than the actual fabric. The actual suit fabric has a definite pinstripe that does not show up very well in the site photos.

    Read More
    overstockfan333 July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links