Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford & Finch Men's Topstitched Leather Lace-up Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress shoes boots
    Verified Purchase

    Still happy with this item and would buy another gladly ! Thanks

    Read More
    don w. June 3, 2017
  • Very Good Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Size are accurate with a little room for fit

    Read More
    Yates Auto S. April 23, 2017
  • William Perry Sr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for wear with jeans and other casuals

    Read More
    dinkster569 April 25, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look good in picture. Terrible quality. More like a plastic leather. Hard. The material smells of something not pleasant that won't go away. The boots now curl up at the toes. Why do dress boots curl up to look like Jester shoes? Waste of money.

    Read More
    Samuel R. December 16, 2015
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and fit very well. I have a narrow foot and hard to find shoes that fit properly; usually have to wear thicker, or layered, socks to get a snug fit. Appear to be well made.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. November 27, 2015
  • JUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    I never put these on! They went in the trash.

    Read More
    Pete F. September 9, 2015
  • oversized!
    Verified Purchase

    not crazy about the fit. ordered 10 medium, but seems to be larger. the toe part is large and feels awkward to me. still, for the price, i'll keep them. they'll work for church with a pear of jeans and a nice cotton dress shirt!

    Read More
    Jorge C. May 28, 2015
  • Oxford & Finch Leather Ankle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing on the shoe or in the packaging indicated that this was an Oxford and Finch item.The box, the wrapping paper, the shoehorn, nothing! The smell of manmade materials is overwhelming.They smell awful. There is no indication of these being leather anywhere---other than on the website's description. I'm returning these. I'm quite disappointed.

    Read More
    townchicago November 14, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had these boots for about two weeks and the heel began to separate from the sole.

    Read More
    Chris Angelina November 4, 2014
  • smelly shows
    Verified Purchase

    shoes look nice, but have an unacceptably strong petrol smell. Returned them immediately.

    Read More
    shoes9999 August 30, 2014
  • Sheet color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    i like these shoes, theyre nice and look presentable

    Read More
    besopolaco August 12, 2014
  • The smell was so bad
    Verified Purchase

    The smell was so bad I could not even try it at all

    Read More
    chemistry101 August 4, 2014
  • High stepers
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe box was a little distressed however the shoes were fine. The plastic shoehorn was broken.

    Read More
    radtech12jsl January 2, 2014
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are very comfortable and fit great. Product is as described. I should've purchased two pairs!

    Read More
    benjuarez1983 November 8, 2013
  • Lovely shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, stitching, and leather. The heel-to-toe lines are prominent--kind of funky for a dress shoe. I like them.

    Read More
    12ampop August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathaniel L. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Berta C. July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser29270 May 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty C. April 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    raul t. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links