Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford & Finch Men's Top Grain Deerskin Leather Gloves with Thinsulate Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Milt
    Verified Purchase

    That are good for shoveling snow or other cold weather work but not fashionable as I thought they were but good anyway for what I use them for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1151735 June 6, 2017
  • Warm and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Multi- use gloves still look good after a few years of ownership and are plenty warm for freezing temperatures.

    Read More
    Lori P. June 4, 2017
  • Men's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, durable, big enough.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • Good for driving
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these gloves.

    Read More
    dajaej April 21, 2016
  • this was a gift.said they fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    He said they fit well and are very warm.

    Read More
    Sumrbrze45 January 27, 2016
  • warm little piggies
    Verified Purchase

    affordable glove and keeps my hands warm in harsh weather, I work outside and don't walk outside without these on.

    Read More
    John P. January 24, 2016
  • The Gloves Keep you Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful in our current weather in Southern California.

    Read More
    Maria G. January 8, 2016
  • quality.
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable glove. given as gift. well recrived.

    Read More
    doerain December 10, 2015
  • Good for plowing
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a pair every year. This pair will do just great

    Read More
    James M. December 1, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper pulls and zipper are made of cheap plastic. The pulls broke as I was taking them out of the packaging. They are what you expect from being made in China. They are not even worth paying half off the discount price. I would recommend finding product American or European manufactured over substandard china crap any day of the week.

    Read More
    Christian November 21, 2015
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft not very warm, run large so keep this in mind.

    Read More
    shelly3024 October 27, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an XL for my husband but these were way too big. Each finger had at least an extra inch on them. He's always used an XL with any other gloves. I'm returning them for a size large. I like the look and feel of the gloves. Just be aware that they are too roomy.

    Read More
    Julia S. April 25, 2015
  • robin V.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these gloves, which are warm and allow better hand dexterity than bulky nylon gloves. Though they are dressy he wears them to snowblow, so I am ordering another pair. Great gloves for the price.

    Read More
    Robin V. February 15, 2015
  • Truth Teller
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are nice I only give them 4 stars because I found a slightly different cut in one of the gloves and that is considered a defect in my mind. However, I am happy with the gloves and they are a nice soft leather. I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    Notlikely January 27, 2015
  • Very good , soft , deerskin gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit.....and very good quality leather. .......warm lining ...will keep my hands warm this winter.

    Read More
    Michigander December 4, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves had very poor stiching. it was like they used two different machines set at different sizing, I had to trim away excess material

    Read More
    brosudds November 18, 2014
  • Nice Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clothes, thick insulation - happy to have before winter starts.

    Read More
    mrozek1 November 12, 2014
  • Great looks and feel. They're very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Only in 2014 would I be able to test them in March. I bought them on closeout for next year. But I've needed them for warmth and they delivered.

    Read More
    donj1229 March 21, 2014
  • Truly small gloves of good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Small guy, girl hands. Still too small. Thankfully I ordered SM and MED. Medium fit my hands and fingers. No data on warmth yet.

    Read More
    thomcannell March 10, 2014
  • poor glove
    Verified Purchase

    just brought this glove,and it arrived fast but it disappointed me,first trime I wore it outside,the temperature was,27 F .my hand freeze right away,can not keep my hand warm at all,dont buy it don't buy,want to return it,its a gabage glove,trst me.

    Read More
    mwong6783 February 9, 2014
Sponsored Links