Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Open Weave Square Scarves (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute and I get a lot of compliments on them!

    Read More
    rtizzle June 12, 2013
  • Good quality and nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Otherwise, this is a great product, looks good almost with everything I wear. This style of scarves is a great accessory to any casual outfit. Regular wash does not spoil the look or feel of the scarves. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mnovi7 January 27, 2013
  • Not as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality so so. Scarf looks quite thin. I bought two grey ones. The color was nice.

    Read More
    midwbuyerr2012 December 27, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. Would not waste my money on these again and if I had seen what they looked like in real life in a store setting I wouldn't have considered buying them.

    Read More
    258915 March 23, 2012
  • Light and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Overall great purchase. If you want two colors instead of two the same you have to select "variety" or I can't remember the exact word but I can see how sole people ended up with two the same. I wish there were more colors I would love a bunch of these size and weight. The blue is great with a black cotton dress and tan cardigan for work it's perfect. The other rust is a little harder but it worked with an ivory top and would probably look good with jeans.

    Read More
    maryf10 March 22, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent two of the Sam color scarves. When I called I was told to return them at my expense.

    Read More
    fearn March 10, 2012
  • Open weave square scarves set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    the set of 2 was the rust and the silver. I like the shape, size, the fringe, the colors. What I didn't like was that the silver threading through the silver-colored scarve were pulled a little bit. Also on the silver-colored scarf, there's a small hole by where the label is sewn on. I was actually hoping to exchange that scarf.

    Read More
    jobabes59 March 22, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these scarves. I get a lot of compliments. There is metallic gold thread woven into the scarf which threw me off when I opened them as that isn't really my "style". I do wear them a lot anyway! good buy!

    Read More
    nikole0384 February 24, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these scarfs... I love them! They wash well and i'm very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    imvogt April 7, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Thought I was getting both colors and got 2 of the same color. Bought them for gifts, but to embarasssed to give them.

    Read More
    rtbrown January 14, 2010
  • Beautiful scarves

    The picture really doesn't do these scarves justice. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jlc500 January 11, 2010
  • great scarves
    Verified Purchase

    These scarves are great looking (great shape, great colors) and are so versatile they can be worn with anything in your wardrobe! I bought two and am still considering buying more. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rainydaygrl December 18, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty in person - picture does not do it justice.. It doessss have a funny smell (factory smell) but once u air it out for a day, the smell went away.love it. using it as a gift:)

    Read More
    slaplore December 6, 2009
  • Beautiful Scarfs
    Verified Purchase

    Great choice in quality, color and appearance. Looks great. If green color was an option I would have 2 sets. I purchased rust and black but green with brown would be a great combination. If these colors or any any combo that has green become available I will order another set.

    Read More
    snoopyobi November 15, 2009
  • Open Weave Square Scarves
    Verified Purchase

    Really great value, fashionable accessory! I have given these as birthday gifts, and I'm pleased to see my friends get so much pleasure wearing them.

    Read More
    nutmom October 7, 2009
Sponsored Links