Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Onyx Nite Women's Plus-size Drape-front Rhinestone Accent Chiffon Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this dress for a special occasion. The fit was true to size and flowed nicely. It was perfect!

    Read More
    Sherrine N. November 30, 2017
  • easily picked
    Verified Purchase

    I quit wearing because of some many picks. Waste of money.

    Read More
    tootieq1948 April 23, 2015
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    will not be using this dress...was basically a waste of money. I will be returning if I can find the packing slip.

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl February 12, 2013
  • Super dress! Great size, price and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress for a formal dinner/dance. Unfortunately we did not end up going. I kept the dress rather than send it back, because it looks great on. The fabric drapes welll and the size is perfect. The price is fantastic.

    Read More
    surfshor September 28, 2012
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dress to wear to 2 weddings. It's very comfortable and very affordable. Nice fit, easy care

    Read More
    rosewis August 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to my 75th birthday party. I received lot of compliments. I ordered a size 16w...it was a perfect fit. Will be orderingfrom you again.

    Read More
    wonderfullady May 29, 2012
  • Onyx dress
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews helped me with the sizing, as everyone said it runs a little small. Ordered one size up and it was perfect. Love it.

    Read More
    lindymause12 May 22, 2012
  • EASY TO WEAR
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dress but it doesn't fit snug around the waist like the picture. The sizing runs big and I was disappointed with the pin on the dress. It didn't fit tightly on the dress. It hung and leaned forward so I felt like I was going to have watch it the entire time I wore the dress. The length is perfect and the dress overall is comfortable. The draping over the chest and down the front is flattering. I am returning it because it doesn't fit as well around the waist as I had hoped and I don't want to have keep worrying about the pin in front.

    Read More
    iloveo April 27, 2012