Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.29

Was: $22.99

Save $7.70 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One Step Up Women's 'Workout-Wing' Toning Sneakers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a little to high?
    Verified Purchase

    these sneakers soles were a little to tall because I was having a balance problem at that time

    Read More
    Maureen G. August 8, 2017
  • Professor Alix Clare
    Verified Purchase

    I Never received this item am very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    Alexis C. April 8, 2016
  • Women's Walking Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    A fair price,but shoes were very uncomfortable and she kept tripping over her own feet. I was so afraid that she would have a bad fall with them on.

    Read More
    rhw1 March 26, 2015
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, they are cheap, so they are made cheaply. They fell apart about a month after I bought them the half of the top separated from the thick sole on both feet.

    Read More
    lllen July 5, 2013
  • Beware of sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes came quickly and originally I ordered a half size bigger as per the reviews and the shoe was quite large but my daughter who wears a size larger was able to wear them but felt her toes touching so finally gave to mother in law and fitted her well. I then ordered 2 pairs of shoes in our size for my daughter and myself and they were both odd fitting. For my daughter , I ordered a size 7.5 and her left shoe was tighter than her right shoe and shorter as well. I compared it to a size 7 shoe and it was the same length on the left but longer than right. The other size was also poor fitting. I ended up returning 2 pairs and giving away 1. There has been some good reviews about other one steps so I will try another style.

    Read More
    frustr May 4, 2013
  • Comfort and quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good looking and comfortable shoes. I normally wear a size 7 medium but for some reason I have to get all my athletic type shoes in size 7.5. They fit great.

    Read More
    woodlandemerald July 27, 2012
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are easy-on/easy-off and very comfortable. Good arch support. For comfortable shoes, they are also not hideous. They do run about half a size small.

    Read More
    abigailnyc July 25, 2012
  • cute shoes
    Verified Purchase

    i like these shoes alot. my only complaint is they do run a little short....hopefully they will stretch out as i wear them more...for the price, i think they are great.

    Read More
    hepette May 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra J. August 15, 2017
Sponsored Links