Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One Step Up Women's 'Workout-Wild' Toning Sneakers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    not a good walking sneaker insole is weak

    Read More
    rbrobertson September 2, 2015
  • Workout shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for another workout shoe and always wanted this structured sneaker. The price was unbeatable so I bought them. I wore them to work (on my feet all day) and felt I was getting a work out on my legs. I really like them.

    Read More
    minkycat July 21, 2013
  • ONE STEP UP
    Verified Purchase

    SINCE I STARTED WEARING THESE TYPE OF SHOES SEVERAL YEARS AGO I HAVE NEVER WENT BACK TO ANOTHER TYPE OF SHOES THEY WEAR GREAT & I LOVE THEM I ALSO REMENDED THIS WEB SITE TO A FRIEND WHERE I WORK THANKS FOR MAKING A GREAT SHOE

    Read More
    1962karen July 19, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Love the shoe. Good for walking. I would recommend the shoe, I would like to purchase this shoe in another color especially for this price.

    Read More
    onelove007 June 20, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive 2 out of the three pair of shoe that I ordered . It shows they was all shipped bot only one box that contained only one pair of shoes . When will the rest of my order acually be shipped . The box I did receive said 1 of 1

    Read More
    paulaschalk May 15, 2013
  • Just like the expensive brand
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing the expensive brand for years now, and needed a new pair. Although they have a nice selection here at Overstock.com, I had to try these - the price was too good to pass up. I've only worn them a couple of days, but I have to say that they feel exactly like the expensive ones. At this price, I can get one in every color! Even if they end up not lasting quite as long, I would have think it is a bargain.

    Read More
    jewliet March 31, 2013
  • the best sneakers ever
    Verified Purchase

    I am 68 years yong. In all my entire life y have purchase many, many pairs of sneakers. Those are without a dought the most comfortable ones. Thank you.

    Read More
    mercedesgarces February 6, 2013
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Not great grips when reining, but very comfortable

    Read More
    tfathea December 4, 2012
  • One Step Sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable pair of sneakers I have ever bought. I bought them because i was looking for some really comfortable shoes for a trip to Ireland where I would be doing an excessive amount of walking. They did not disappoint.

    Read More
    oma148 September 13, 2012
  • Very Comfitable
    Verified Purchase

    Their was dirt on the bottom of the shoes. They didn't look worn, but I was suprised their was dirt on the soles

    Read More
    tatelike July 17, 2012
  • they look decent.
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok, you get what you pay for, and I couldn't afford expensive shoes. They are comfortable, look nice, but they won't hold up for my job.

    Read More
    tundra123 April 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable shoes i have already recommended them

    Read More
    lifeisgood9305 March 2, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE ONE STEPS.  THANK YOU.  Really satisfied with the customer service! Overstock.com is great!

    Read More
    smpmgmt718 March 1, 2012
  • very comfortable and at my apt in a timely manner.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this shoes to friends and I know they would be as satisfied as I am.

    Read More
    tammer69 February 12, 2012
Sponsored Links