Today $15.29

Was: $25.49

Save $10.20 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for One Step Up Women's Toning Sneakers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good walking shoes and are comfortable

    Read More
    cgusman November 13, 2017
  • these shoes r like walkin on air
    Verified Purchase

    Like walking on air dot care about any other possible benefit please cheep making Market as air walkers anti-pain gliders......

    Read More
    vernf July 2, 2014
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the shoe is good, and it is just what I wanted, but the sizes are smaller, I am size 8 and when it came, It was too small, I had to return it and request an 8-1/2 when it came it was still tight...so I was afraid to continue changing it....I might try again later.

    Read More
    monterrey123 February 12, 2014
  • An affordable alternative to MBT's
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a true MBT wearer and at those prices, you repair the shoes, you don't replace them. I wanted a pair of shoes for while my MBT's were having the fillers replaced, but I didn't want to spend the ridiculous price for Skechers. These were perfect. I love these. Reasonable price and pretty close to the same rocker bottom as MBT's. Well worth it.

    Read More
    packerbacker7 January 31, 2014
  • good for workout
    Verified Purchase

    yes me enjoy wear to workout or go for a walk..with my good friend .

    Read More
    chaweewan January 29, 2014
  • Great fit and fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe. I actually went back online to buy another pair and they were all sold out of the black ones. I will keep watching for them to show up again. They are very comfortable and they are the shoes my foot doctor recommended.

    Read More
    shopperqueen123 November 16, 2013
  • Get 'em while you can painfull feet sufferers!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a combination of achielles tendon and heel spur and bunion issues, yikes! Literally on the same painful foot! I was looking online for "good" supportive house slippers and not even knowing if they were really good or not, simply the $65 price tag for house slippers kept me from buying them thus my foot was never supported 24/7 as is suggested. THEN....I found this shoe listed on the Amazing "O"! After reading reviews of other painful foot sufferers I decided to give it a go. SO GLAD I DID! I tie the laces loose and tuck the ends in the tongue loop so I can slip my feet in and out of the like a slipper. My foot is feeling better not only when at home but over all since it is cushioned well constatnly now. I know these are "rocker walker" shoes which over time proved to not produce the claims originally made of super thigh toning shoes however it fills a very much needed spot on the market for people like me, like us, who suffer with foot issues. Whether an athlete or aging or just general bad choices in stillheto shoes for decades - we all expect too much of our feet and one day, or repeatedly, might have painful feet issues. I hope they keep producing (and Amazing "O" keeps sellling) these shoes for this different purpose! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    ohiogenius November 12, 2013
  • they really help my feet
    Verified Purchase

    I rally like the shoes . I've been looking for them for awhile. they help my legs and knees from hurting . .i'm on my feet for 8 hrs and with flat shoes they really hurt and with these shoes my feet don't hurt. i'm also happy with overstock.com

    Read More
    9deb November 3, 2013
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with these shoes have helped my foot pain! A great price and the best comfort I have had for standing on my feet for up to 10 hours a day! I reccommend these highly!

    Read More
    apositive1 October 27, 2013
  • A wonderful suprize
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these shoes I wasn't sure. It took me awhile but after wearing them I was delighted to find they are totally comfortable. They may not be top quality, but for the price they are well worth it. I was afraid the rocker in back would trip me up but not at all. I would recommend these shoes to those looking for the platform tennis shoes. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    nancywhosretired October 15, 2013
  • great sneakers but order one full size up.
    Verified Purchase

    you need to add one full size up.. I wear 9.5 wide, I ordered 10 ,, should have ordered 10.5

    Read More
    babe8720 October 5, 2013
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    'Having very severe arthritic foot problems, it's been a pleasure to wear these shoes. Although they are not expensive they have no seams that rub, they're well constructed and look really sharp. I have been buying this brand for the past 4 years since I discovered them at Burlington Coat Factory. Now they are no longer available in stores. This is my 4th pair from Overstock. They perform far better than Sketchers and are way more comfortable.

    Read More
    jacquelinerose October 3, 2013
  • Comfy, comfy and wow comfy :)
    Verified Purchase

    My mom and my aunt love their shoes, they are coommfy and they make them look taller :)

    Read More
    happycostumer221 September 27, 2013
  • footwear
    Verified Purchase

    I like both pairs and they are different both comfortable.

    Read More
    nicks2525 July 2, 2013
  • POSITIVE review
    Verified Purchase

    My sneakers arrived fast,I was very happy with overstock for sending them so fast. The shoes are exactly what I hoped they would be. I work long hours in a hospital and need comfortable shoes. Thank you so much.I have and will be giving the info on this company to many friends.

    Read More
    flossie51 June 4, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered 3 pair of shoes but only recieved this pair of shoes , the box was marked 1 of 1 . where is my other 2 pairs .

    Read More
    paulaschalk May 15, 2013
  • Women's Toning Sneaker
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice shows but they were too small for my feet.

    Read More
    sallyprice May 3, 2013
  • Cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these because they looked like the Sketcher Shape-Ups ........... Looks are very deceiving because these shoes were sent back within 2 minutes time after having them on my feet, very uncomfortable. As they say, 'You get what you pay for.'

    Read More
    waynesue April 27, 2013
  • One Step Up Sneakers
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. Wish I had been able to get the ones trimmed in pink. I loved them so much I ordered another pair. I wear them alot and walk several miles in them, Give them a try I think you will love them too!

    Read More
    bluebarn April 19, 2013
  • Size is not right !
    Verified Purchase

    I still would buy this shoes for work,because it's affordable.But have to buy a half size bigger then your actual size you wear.So it's a OK product to buy.

    Read More
    rslamon68 April 17, 2013