Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Women's Ruffle Cashmere Cardigan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish and soft
    Verified Purchase

    A nice change from the usual cardigan, soft and wears well.

    Read More
    ceemajo January 5, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it...........................................................................................

    Read More
    lucianacorb January 27, 2014
  • Super comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cardigan. It works well with casual or work clothes. It is super soft, and the knit is medium-to-heavy weight. It is definitely worth having!

    Read More
    customerlikeyou October 17, 2013
  • wonderful sweater - will go anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas Present for a very old friend who looks really great in this sweater. I was so pleased and so was she. You will love this sweater, I think.

    Read More
    betty1295 May 9, 2013
  • Do yourself a favor - get this one!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I'd purchased long ago - spring's on the way but quality cashmere wears beautifully in three seasons - this one's a total winner. As with most products at Overstock, paid 1/2 what I would have elsewhere for this quality and fit. If you love fashion do yourself a favor - get this one before it's gone. I'm ordering another!!!

    Read More
    dixie11 February 8, 2013
  • If my daughter liked it...
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely give my daughter gifts of clothing because she doesn't like my choices. She loved this sweater.

    Read More
    yesrno February 5, 2013
  • So Glad I Purchased It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sweater. I wear it, as pictured, as an over-sweater; I also wear it with one side pulled over in front with a wide belt. Fantastic!

    Read More
    leontine January 21, 2013
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sweater as a gift...I was pleased with the quality, sizing, color.

    Read More
    havasue January 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is so nice, I want one for myself. My sister just loves it and wears it with everything. The style is awesome too! Good quality for the money.

    Read More
    mcw111 January 8, 2013
  • Wish it ran smaller
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5 3, 118 lbs and the sweater looks very long on me and slightly bulky. I wish it came in extra small. It's a beautiful sweater, just runs a bit big and definitely long ( I have long torso and short legs so the back hits at my knees)

    Read More
    jsteinf January 7, 2013
  • Love this sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sweater and is extremely versatile. I've worn it with tights and a belt to a fancy dinner and I've also worn it with jeans and a tee shirt out to run errands. I bought it in grey and now wish that I had it in every color! It's so soft and gorgeous. I have sensitive skin and was worried about the itchy factor, but this is not a problem at all. I have worn it with long sleeves underneath as well as just a shell cami and either way I was perfectly fine. I would highly recommend this sweater to anyone who wants to step up their wardrobe. It's warm, cozy, feminine and flirty. I love it.

    Read More
    maraeliz January 2, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice long sweater the you can were with everything. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    totolongo December 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend anyone to purchase this Sweater. It really is a quality Casmere. Looks luxurious, and elegant.

    Read More
    glorinda December 19, 2012
  • Love,love,love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is correct, the ruffles add a feminine touch without bulk and the length of the sweater and sleeves were perfect. It is not a bulky sweater and the lines are slimming. So glad I ordered.

    Read More
    utexlonghorn December 12, 2012
  • ruffle cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. nice thickness and softness to the cashmere but still lightweight. I have other cashmere sweaters and this is the best. Plan on ordering the black. I am 5'4" and the length hits just above the knee, perfect. Not itchy on my skin.

    Read More
    row5 December 1, 2012
  • My new favorite sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I have a two-ply cashmere bathrobe from Red Envelope my husband bought me a few years ago that is amazing and made be wish for a longish cashmere cardigan ever since. I have kept my eye on this waiting for a sale for a year now and was thrilled when I saw the additional price drop last week, got the thumbs up from my husband to get one for myself from him. As usual, the shipping and packaging from Overstock was fast and done well. The sweater is exactly as described and pictured. I am 5'3 and about 120 lbs and ordered the Medium, based on reading other reviews of sleeve length. It fits well, with the sleeves a tad past the end of my wrists. I could roll them once if I ever needed to, and a small would probably have worked for me as well. I love the length, which for me hits on the lower third of the back of my legs. It's very flattering, feminine with the ruffles, and not heavy or itchy or overly warm. It is also not cheaply made and the thickness of the cashmere is very good. I am impressed and thinking about ordering one in another color. This is my new favorite sweater. Thank you again, Overstock, for another great purchase!

    Read More
    thestjacquesfamily November 30, 2012
  • A new staple in my closet
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this sweater -- color and style goes with everything. And I never regret buying anything cashmere. Treat it nicely and this will last you for years.

    Read More
    mplskate November 29, 2012
  • Cashmere Cardigan with ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cardigan/light coat and cannot wait to wear it. It will be a staple in my wardrobe for dressy or casual.

    Read More
    sandiaview October 18, 2012
  • Love the fit and feel of this sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black sweater that was warm without bulk and yet feminine. This one met all my needs.

    Read More
    ariasfraser February 1, 2012
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering fit and the ruffles make it so feminine. It's light weight but a nice warm layer. Soft and comfortable. Several people asked where I got it so they could order too.

    Read More
    cdiowa January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links