Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Women's Cashmere V-neck Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great sweater , love to wear it!

    Read More
    Eilene G C. April 21, 2017
  • Attractive but thin for Cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected when I bought it.

    Read More
    Sherry R. August 9, 2015
  • Not great cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that the cashmere is not the quality it once was. It pills much more easily. Unfortunately, these are a staple of my winter wardrobe and I usually have six or so to depend on for all occasions and am disappointed that they pill so easily.

    Read More
    t42hans July 8, 2014
  • Amazing value, look, comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    This little Sweater turned out to be one of my wife's favorite Christmas gifts. Its always tricky to buy clothes on line, you never can be sure of fit or color until the product arrives, but his was "spot on" as they say. My wife says its warm, cormfortable and one of her favorites. Well, the old saying is true, Happy wife, Happy life.

    Read More
    guidepost42 January 23, 2013
  • terrific sweater
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift for Christmas. recipient was thrilled.

    Read More
    rj10589 January 11, 2013
  • I returned iy
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater looked short on the model but I thought maybe that was just because models are tall. But it was too short on my daughter as well. So that plus the poor texture of the cashmere made me send it back for a refund.

    Read More
    evelynu January 9, 2013
  • Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It is very soft, this is her favorite sweater. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    daisyrainlane December 31, 2012
  • Love this sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is comfortable and smart looking. I was hoping the color was more of a melon orange color-- definitely rust. Good quality cashmere-- doesn't pile.

    Read More
    coolpen December 13, 2012
  • loved the sweater
    Verified Purchase

    loved the sweater- but shipping was over 10 days...

    Read More
    catcat2 March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful, high quality sweater.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous sweater that can be can be paired down with jeans or dressed up with accessories. Great for the office on dress down days. A true staple item that never goes out of style.

    Read More
    mclpmp March 6, 2012
  • Ran too big, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning this sweater. The color was good but it arrived with a small hole, did not fit right (way too large) the sleeves were really long, and the quality was not as expected.

    Read More
    dmacp December 11, 2011
  • Lovely sweater fits well and a great price!

    This was a gift for my Mother's Birthday, she was thrilled. It fit her very well and the color was really lovely.

    Read More
    bluestgirl3 December 7, 2011
  • Nice sweater to dress up or down
    Verified Purchase

    Great sweater. Its soft and comfy and fits just right. You can wear it with jeans or dress it up with slacks.

    Read More
    Leebizaccess December 6, 2011
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and luxurious. Can't beat the price. I think I need more in more colors!

    Read More
    xenabyte November 17, 2011
  • Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this sweater due to the very short waist length.

    Read More
    starmiss October 19, 2011
  • Black Cashmere V-Neck Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in small and while it fit, it was more snug than I prefer a sweater to be. I normally wear a petite size 6 or 8. I most often where a blouse underneath my sweater. Have not had it long enough to know how it will wear; but it replaces one that I wore for years. Great for under suit jackets at work! love the feel and warmth of this sweater.

    Read More
    clothesqueen October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links