Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Women's Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    luv the feel and the warmth of the cashmere, got many compliments on the sweater, usually stay away from cashmere cause it itches on my skin, did not happen with this item

    Read More
    angieloz67 December 13, 2011
  • Sophisticated detail and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on the detail on the sleeves. Not just your ordinary cashmere sweater.

    Read More
    dejavu5 October 7, 2011
  • Lovely sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several items from Overstock.com. Again, I am a satisfied customer. The sweater is soft and luxurious,and is right ion time for the cold weather. I wear the sweater with my silver/black jewelry and grey suede pants. I am very fashion concious, and I made the right choice!!!!..I rate this sweater with 5 stars!!!!!

    Read More
    memegrandmother December 5, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely sweater. It was just not for me. The buttons on the sleeve are gold, and I was not aware of that. Also undersized. However I would still recommend this sweater based on the quality.

    Read More
    monghe November 29, 2011
  • Needs help
    Verified Purchase

    I feel it runs a little small. It is also not long enough and doesn't cover my middle. I would have to wear it with something over it because of the length.

    Read More
    janaejohnson November 6, 2011
  • Elegant, soft and a great fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweater because I was looking for a turtleneck in a green color to go with a pair of wool slacks in a similar color. As it turned out, the sweater and slacks look like they were made to go together! The fit is great and the gold buttons give it a dressy yet quiet elegance. Some turtleneck sweaters are too loose in the neck but this one stays firm. I love this piece and know I will have it for years to come. It is a classic.

    Read More
    mamabean December 26, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    sleeves seem long...maybe my arms are too short! Otherwise the sweater fits well and is soooo comofortable!

    Read More
    pjcd November 17, 2011
  • These cashmere sweaters are so classy
    Verified Purchase

    These cashmere sweaters are so soft and elegant. They actually give a neat clean cut across the chess. A full figure woman would love this style because it minimizes the chest size.

    Read More
    oschye November 16, 2011
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and good weight to cashmere

    Read More
    Catherine M. November 12, 2016
  • Nice, but not as soft as some
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater has nice styling, but the cashmere is not as soft as other cashmere sweaters I have. Still, I would buy it again.

    Read More
    mspie February 11, 2015
  • GORGEOUS SWEATER!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater was bought for a gift. Upon opening it however, I had a very difficult time giving it away, I still wish I'd kept it! The recipient also loved it, the purple hue-color is fab! The gold/brass buttons at the sleeves are just another touch of class! If you have the opportunity to buy this, do NOT hesitate, as I did, buy it, you'll be thrilled!!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl March 4, 2013
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this sweater on the website I purchased it for the color and price. When I received it I realized that quality was far better than I expected for that price. I have had nothing but fabulous experience with Overstock.com and check the site weekly. Excellent company.

    Read More
    rivka1000 February 14, 2013
  • Cashmere turtleneck
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this out of state as a christmas gift was told it was great.

    Read More
    lmcdowell January 5, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweater. Exactly what I expected. I would buy it in other colors as well.

    Read More
    nitsrik December 20, 2012
  • Great Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my girlfriend. She loved the color and feel. She isn't a fan of turtlenecks which is my own fault! Otherwise, a great piece!

    Read More
    sbarkerplnu December 5, 2012
  • great casual or dressy sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweater as it works with jeans or as a top with dress slacks the buttons give it a dressy look!

    Read More
    adelle32825 December 2, 2011