Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Women's Cashmere Side Slit Tunic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tunic
    Verified Purchase

    did not like the fit, returned it.

    Read More
    etd29 December 6, 2016
  • Pretty tunic
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty tunic sweater, very soft. Keeps shape nicely with care. A nice 'staple' in my wardrobe. Got the brown color and find it to be versatile.

    Read More
    jdc1965 April 4, 2013
  • These have been a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 4 of these - 2 black, one cream, one red. They have worked out very well for the heavy rotation I put them in. I like the cut....the quality is good for what paid.....cashmere obviously has different grades. they have been very versitale - wear with jeans, skinny tights, ect. I really like the cut and length. One concern: the seam of the bottom "slit", which i like, easily tears, it's not well. reinforced - one costly repair for one of the black ones. Still, I like the lin, and would/will buy more. More colours, please1

    Read More
    sawadee March 2, 2013
  • Cashmere Tunic with side slits
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality is mediocre. The styling is good. The color is not exciting or rich. The fit is good, the styling is very nice. I like the long sleeves that can be folded up. The quality of the cashmere is thin and pills generously under the arms and the sides where there is contact. I do not expect this garment to last very long.

    Read More
    joancolumbus January 6, 2013
  • Thin and boxy shape
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all flattering, or worth the steep price. Cashmere should be super soft, thick and comfy...not this sweater.

    Read More
    mlvoice December 19, 2012
  • Great snuggly sweater to hang out in
    Verified Purchase

    Great hanging out around the house and out for shopping sweater. Long, snuggly, soft and perfect. There weren't any more mediums, so I purchased a large, washed it by hand and came out beautifully. Though it is still a little baggy and loose, it is comfortable and easy for day to day casual wear.

    Read More
    celestialgoody December 13, 2012
  • great tunic
    Verified Purchase

    great tunic, only wish, that the slit is a bit to long, but i guess it can be fixed by taken to the tailor, cashemre is very soft, pleasant to the body..

    Read More
    kenebay47 December 7, 2012
  • Tons of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this with skinny jeans and with leggings. Acid test: twenty-something daughter said "I want that sweater!"

    Read More
    ceebee3 December 7, 2012
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tunic styling. I'm 5'8", so the longer length looks good on me, I think, and it provides extra warmth in the winter months. Cashmere is unbeatable for soft, lightweight warmth. It's finished off nicely and size large was perfect for my 140 lb. frame.

    Read More
    ferrin December 4, 2012
  • cashmere tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sweater very much. I bought the large, and might have done well with an xl. I weight 175, so the L would be perfect if I lost 5-10 lbs. But the long side slits make it work. If you are looking for a thick, very soft cashmere, then you will pay a lot more. For the price this is a warm, cute sweater that you can wear with jeans, tights, a skirt, a belt, etc. I have long arms and was pleased that the sleeves are long enough. The black would also be fun.

    Read More
    starfish50 December 1, 2012
  • The sweater itches
    Verified Purchase

    The cashmere is not very good quality. It started to pill after wearing it once. It is also itchy. The cut of the sweater is good audit fits well but it is not a good purchase for the money.

    Read More
    alisonb98 November 13, 2012
  • Great quality cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this sweater: quality, design, length, weight, color, price. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    mura1 September 28, 2012
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fits great, read instructions on how to hand wash cashmere and it will come out perfect. I don't like to dry clean cashmere, not because of the cost, but the cleaning fluids attache to the fine fibers and it smells and does not come back as soft. I will continue to purchase "Oliver & James" cashmere. I am a cashmere junkie; almost all my sweaters are cashmere, they are always worth the investment!

    Read More
    campbellcampers January 7, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the purple sweater -- it's perfect. Great, vibrant color. The sizing was spot on - if you wear a M, but a M unless you are a little 'hippy'. Very good weight and quality.

    Read More
    dallas9 December 23, 2011
  • Soft and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my this sweater is soft and wonderful. I am going to have to buy another on in black. I love the hip length. It covers me nicely and I can see dressing it up with a necklace for a night out.

    Read More
    greatstock4me December 3, 2011
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully soft as you would expect from cashmere. I like my sweaters a bit loose so I ordered a large, doesn't swamp me though. Perfect size for me. I have quite long arms and the sleeves are about 2" below my wrist, (as shown in the model wearing the greay) so a large may be too long in the arms for some people. Also the sleeves have a flare at the wrist, which I happen to like. Covers by backside fine for my height. I was suspicious that the quality might be a 'thin' kind of cashmere, but was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived to find that it was the perfect weight and really good quality. Love the vents/splits on the side so it doesn't 'hug' my curves around the hips. All around a great buy, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bocajane November 30, 2011
  • More a long sweater, less a tunic. Runs very shor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sweater, suggest ordering up a size for lenght purposes. A "L" does not cover my rear end, so have to wear with pants, not able to wear with tights.

    Read More
    saraf720 October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links