Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Women's Cashmere One-button Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Warm, soft. Really beautiful. A great price for a terrific cardigan.

    Read More
    mb87 September 15, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic blazer that I can wear it for the office too.

    Read More
    totolongo October 6, 2013
  • Cute and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for work to wear in lieu of a jacket to work. It is super comfortable, and you can easily get away with it in the office! Add a scarf and voila!

    Read More
    customerlikeyou July 15, 2013
  • Stylish and Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy upon receiving this sweater. It is a dry clean only but i have hand washed it. It attacks lint a bit, but otherwise I like the sweater and quality.

    Read More
    lalyon March 7, 2013
  • Cashmere Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    The blazer itself is a nice asset to my wardrobe. This item can be dress up or down. The amount of pill for this garment is a bit much, so you might want to take that into consideration before purchase. After the intial cleaning it has reduced. All in all for the money is was a good purchase.

    Read More
    rae1688 March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cashmere sweater blazer. The cashmere is of a significant thickness and in a rich, dark black. The size runs a little small, so the arms are snug, not sleeves like a blazer. Also, the body opens at the bottom as the photos shows. However, overall, it is a very nice cashmere sweater.

    Read More
    txcen February 20, 2013
  • Much nicer than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Only black size large was available when I purchased this. I usually wear a small in a blazer and a medium in a cashmere sweater. The large was perfect for the fit I prefer - I don't wear clingy clothes. Really nice quality and style.

    Read More
    bridgeto February 19, 2013
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice blazer. I haven't actually worn it yet (waiting for nicer weather) yet but it fits perfectly and looks really sharp. I'm looking forward in advance to the compliments it'll bring. :-)

    Read More
    lilithanne February 18, 2013
  • OLIVER&JAMES CASHMERE 1 BUTTON BLAZER
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS SWEATER LAST YEAR IN GRAY WHICH I LOVE NOW I ORDERED THE BLACK THIS YEAR WHICH I LOVE - VERY STYLISH AND VERY WARM

    Read More
    rockyryan February 18, 2013
  • Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy! Looks like a blazer but is a sweater. I love it! Warm with out bulk. A real find!

    Read More
    lizkalish February 15, 2013
  • cashmere one-button blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really tell how it will look with fewer pounds, but am taking the chance and keeping it.

    Read More
    klsteg February 8, 2013
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely sweater of medium weight perfect for wear on a plane on vacation or out on a cool evening. The one button design is very figure flattering. I look forward to lots of wear out of this garment.

    Read More
    mtnagirl February 6, 2013
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the thought of a cashmere sweater blazer. The shape and fit of this were really cute, but the smell was not. I also have never felt 100% cashmere that was so rough and scratchy. Needless to say, I returned it.

    Read More
    23peaches February 2, 2013
  • Great Cashmere jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this gift so much for Xmas that I ordered her another in black. When my daughter-in-law saw it, she began to pout. I ordered her one and she's getting it for Valentines Day!

    Read More
    naples806 January 28, 2013
  • super soft
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful cashmere sweater blazer and a great price. google to compare prices and you will see that O has amazing prices. The thickness and softness is excellent. Extra large size fits a size 14. It is a fitted garment, not loose. I would order the beige color if my size was available. Love it.

    Read More
    row5 January 25, 2013
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    The item was of good quality but small in size, possibly for Juniors.

    Read More
    rfk926 January 25, 2013
  • Nice Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the thickness of the sweater and I really like jacket style.

    Read More
    cmc101 January 22, 2013
  • Nice Blazer!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy sweater blazer. Warm and soft. Washes very well in machine with the "hand wash" cycle!

    Read More
    leontine January 21, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. I love it! It fits great, and is made very well. I wanted to purchase the tan one also, but it was not available in my size.

    Read More
    shopsmart9 January 14, 2013
  • GREAT SWEATER!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS SWEATER FOR MY WIFE FOR XMAS AND I COULDNT HAVE MADE A BETTER CHOICE! SHE LOVES CASHMERE AND I BOUGHT HER CASHMERE TOPS BEFORE BUT SHE NEVER HAD A SWEATER STYLED BLAZER. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!

    Read More
    dynamite1 January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links