Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Men's Full Zip Cashmere Sweater FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jgratz
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely hand to this sweater. Unfortunately I only got to wear it once. It went into the washer/dryer and came out doll clothes.

    Read More
    box 2606JOhn G. April 25, 2016
  • still rocking this years later
    Verified Purchase

    I still keep this in my office for those chilly days and never look quite as stylish as the model in the picture

    Read More
    jb December 8, 2015
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sweater for the price.

    Read More
    Danielle M. November 30, 2015
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    i wished you had more colors, and other cashmere clothing to view, and purchase.

    Read More
    jack1801001 April 4, 2013
  • Very nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sweater. I don't see many zip cashmere sweaters for men. My husband likes it very much.

    Read More
    laurj1 February 22, 2013
  • Zipper broke on day one

    My husband loved the sweater but the tab broke on day one. The design itself is fine, two ply cashmere, made in China, so it will pill under the arms and any place where there is friction, but the roominess and the full zipper is lovely. The manufacturers should reconsider the zipper tab, it does look like a staple, but can be easily reattached with needle nosed pliers.

    Read More
    4567890 January 8, 2012
  • Not a man's sweater. Bad zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Cashmere was Ok, but says it's a men's sweater and zipper is wrong side for a men's garment. Zipper feels so cheap that I thought I might break it every time I used it. Looks just as good though as pics. Gave it to a female friend who loved the feel and was OK with zipper. Not for me.

    Read More
    grnthing January 6, 2012
  • This sweater is very cheaply made! Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    A very poorly made sweater! Save your money on somebody's elses cashmere product. I bought this as a gift and I'm not only having trouble returning it, I can't believe my husband wants a replacement! LL Bean, I'm sorry I left you for this purchase. I'll never do it again!

    Read More
    nataliezoo December 31, 2011
  • Nice sweater - horrible zipper!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning tihs product. The zipper jammed and the pull tab ripped off - which was no surprise since it was attached by a small, thin metal staple-type hook.

    Read More
    biceman December 28, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    fabric and color wre nice, but the sipper is made poorly. Broke when he tried it on.

    Read More
    plinko188 December 28, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a men's cashmere sweater sweater with 1/4 zipper, I received a full zippered sweater instead, the zipper was of poor quality and didn't work , I returned the first one and received a replacement. The replacement was handled well. I had hoped that the replacement would have been the 1/4 zipper but it wasn't. The second sweater was full zippered as well but the sweater zipper worked better. I could have purchased a better quaity sweater for less money at ***.

    Read More
    rpq156902 December 26, 2011
  • Why are all Cahmere sweater so short?
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater has a zipper at the neckline which seems to be of high quality construction. Color is what I expected. My only conplaint is that all cashmere sweaters look long enough on the models, but are always short in the torso.

    Read More
    beverly0407 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links