Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Men's Cashmere V-neck Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wonderfully soft sweater at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my husband and he is very pleased.

    Read More
    daryn1gavin2 November 10, 2012
  • cashmere at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these sweaters (different colors) for my husband as Christmas gifts. He loves them and looked wonderfully handsome wearing them to our family party.

    Read More
    joannelmc January 8, 2012
  • Happy Husbadn
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is pretty picky, but he was quite happy with this sweater. The color was really pretty and not so bright as to make him feel tacky. He wore it in our family Christmas card picture. The cashmere is thick and of good quality. I could not believe I found this at such a good price!

    Read More
    natchez1 December 17, 2011
  • Men's Holiday sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lightweight cashmere sweater. Perfect rich red color for the holidays.

    Read More
    veradew December 6, 2011
  • beautiful comfortable stylish sweater
    Verified Purchase

    What else is there to say? The gorgeous cashmere sweater is comfortable, fits just right..is made well, moves with you..All of us are happy with it, esp. my son to whom it was sent!

    Read More
    katsmeow68 November 29, 2011
  • Nice sweater.....
    Verified Purchase

    great looking sweater...use it often and in various settings.

    Read More
    4sah March 22, 2012
  • red cashmere men's sweater
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, mens' sweater. Bought it for my self (female). Lots of compliments on the beautiful color! Wish I could get it in more colors

    Read More
    shalimarlover January 19, 2012
  • Arrived promptly and liked by recipient.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother. It arrived on a timely basis. He was pleased and satisfied.

    Read More
    wilhelmena January 15, 2012
  • Great sweater but smaller than the sizing indicate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price for a cashmere sweater. It feels great but they make them smaller than what I expected.

    Read More
    chitowne June 14, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater for a friend for Christmas. It is very well made, nice weight, size was right on. I bought the black color, which is very nice and rich. The sweater is super soft , fit him perfectly XL, and he loved it. Thank you Overstock once again from two satisfied customers.

    Read More
    suzyota February 9, 2013
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good luck with overstock and the reviews seemed pretty decent for this sweater, but in reality it was a very cheap cashmere sweater and proved the truth of the saying that 'you get what you pay for' it wasn't expensive for cashmere and it wasn't quality...dissappointing

    Read More
    ciscero February 8, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great sweater for the price; my husband loves and wears it often that being said, it had held up very well

    Read More
    sdonley3 January 26, 2013
  • Black sweater
    Verified Purchase

    That is the reason for my return, I ordered XL and it was too small for my husband.

    Read More
    blstuckey January 17, 2013
  • A bit thinner than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater looks very nice but it is thinner than I thought it would be. It's good for the price.

    Read More
    krizzy616 January 6, 2013
  • Oliver & James Men's Cashmere V-neck Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the the three sweater that I purchased and so were the recipients

    Read More
    ctouchette January 2, 2013
  • Very nice sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lived this sweater for Christmas! Fast ship!

    Read More
    collo98 December 27, 2012
  • High quality cashmere sweaters, good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 V-neck sweaters for my husband as a B-day present. He loved them. Very good quality, soft and rich color sweaters. Perfect buy for this price

    Read More
    chorosho December 21, 2012
  • I hope he likes it
    Verified Purchase

    This cannot be much of a review. This sweater is a Christmas gift for my son.

    Read More
    cmusser December 19, 2012
  • Oliveeer & James Cashmere V-neck Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for our son. Tail too short. Barely covered the waist. Do recommend if the person is very tall.

    Read More
    5167m December 16, 2012
  • Sweater Warm & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent sweater for the price I paid. I found it on sale for Cyber Monday and it was well worth the money. The cashmere is soft and warm, and it looks good. This sweater is equally comfortable with wool slacks or jeans.

    Read More
    carefulrob December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links