Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Men's Cashmere Turtleneck Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. He adores cashmere and this sweater is no exception. He wears it frequently. We put it in a net laundry bag to wash it and lay it out flat to dry. It comes out beautifully..soft and sized right. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bernersmom May 14, 2013
  • very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great sweater. well made, soft, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    busrider March 19, 2013
  • Cashmere Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the black and gray for my husband he is very happy with this sweater.

    Read More
    Work February 14, 2013
  • Warm weather staple
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to warm weather wardrobe. Using a lot this season.

    Read More
    shopbusy January 21, 2013
  • Nice Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price this is a nice sweater with good proportions. The neck is snuggish - not tight but not loose. I like the elegant drape of the sleaves - not too tight.

    Read More
    artwench January 3, 2013
  • great bang for the cashmere buck
    Verified Purchase

    Again, for the money, you can't beat it. It's pretty tough to find a camel-colored cashmere sweater for men, and this one was by far the best deal. It won't last forever, but it's a great deal and worth the purchase unless you're looking to make a long-term, signature wardrobe purchase.

    Read More
    shlevine January 2, 2013
  • Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a camel colored cashmere turtleneck sweater for 2 years and finally found the exact one which is of the highest quality and was meticulously described. Everything about the shopping experience was easy and the delivery of the merchandis was extremely fast. Best way to shop and get the best prices and largest variety.

    Read More
    2163 December 26, 2012
  • Good sweater; grest value
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn both the sweaters that I bought from Overstock. They feel and look good and are a great bargain at the price.

    Read More
    curtisgans December 16, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Bought them in Black and Camel. Am purchasing another item from this manufacturer in cashmere. The cashmere is lightweight but superb.

    Read More
    tomwjr December 9, 2012
  • Good fit and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and well made. I liked the tan so much that I bought black and grey.

    Read More
    gofast47 December 7, 2012
  • Poor Quality and Bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have an athletic build and figured an XL would be fine. I have many other Cashmere sweaters. This once is of poor quality and very short.

    Read More
    macktx March 5, 2012
  • Warm & Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but a bit darker than depicted. My wife said that this would be dry clean only and she was right. I needed some turtlenecks or mock turtlenecks in a sand color. Can't seem to find this color any anywhere except in 100% wool. I needed to buy several for work uniform. Dry clean only just isn't the option I needed. This product is warm & cozy.

    Read More
    fremikken February 14, 2012
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality sweater for the money. Good value.

    Read More
    wjack January 24, 2012
  • VERY CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    it was so worth the money. very satified ARRIVED ON TIME. WILL SHOP THIS BRAND AGAIN.

    Read More
    phonebabe January 21, 2012
  • very good sweater
    Verified Purchase

    if you wear L you should buy L year ago i has bought vest of Oliver and James and returned because i wear L but i have change it to XXL now i ordered XXL but i have to changed to L -it was impossible because the changing of size for this firm IS PROXIBITED in this case ORDER YOUR NORMAL SIZE

    Read More
    salp658 November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elysa K. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links