Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Men's Cashmere Hoodie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sweater, just not as soft as I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is very nice for the price. It looks great and fits perfectly. The cashmere does feel a little rough, like it's a wool/cashmere blend. The zipper on this is not great. It is a double zipper that is a little tough to zip. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    azpie December 6, 2011
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This cashmere sweater is made from a nice cashmere and I love wearing it on a chilly day. However, as much as I love the styling, I do have two issues, 1) the sizing is small. I ordered a XXL, but it fits like a Large. (I typically wear an XL, as I have a similar styled one from Neiman Marcus), and 2) the zipper is on the left side. I wonder if this was designed/sized for women.

    Read More
    lilroy22 January 8, 2016
  • Wear this all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and fabric. Does not pill too much. Wear it a few times a week as it is soft, well fitting, right level of warmth, and good looking for a hoodie. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fl32550 July 4, 2013
  • Looks Great on my Husband
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater has the casual look of a hoodie, with the warmth and softness of cashmere. It looks great on my husband. He enjoys the cashmere, and it is light enough for our mild winters.

    Read More
    txcen February 20, 2013
  • Cashmere hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Don't listen to the other reviews about the zipper ! The zipper is fine. This Cashmere hoodie is beautiful ! Buy the jacket if you ever wanted a Cashmere hoodie ! The

    Read More
    klumsee January 24, 2013
  • Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sweater, bought two and are already wearing them a lot, nice and warm, so soft

    Read More
    byathread January 20, 2013
  • cashere hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with cashmere my brother loves it

    Read More
    mzmills January 6, 2013
  • Son's early Thanksgiving present and he loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for son's Christmas present (one of many). Son is 30 and we were going on a trip to Seattle for Thanksgiving and I gave it to him ahead of time. He immediately put it on and has been wearing it he says 'alot.' He really likes it and is very happy with it.

    Read More
    jansfans January 4, 2013
  • Overstock Achieved
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered very quickly. I will certainly shop Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    gsagatov December 18, 2012
  • Not up to Par
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pleasant single ply cashnere hoodie. Price cannot be beat. I so wanted to like it, however, the zipper simply would not latch easily. I tried almost 10 times thinking I would get the hang of it but to no avail. I had to return it and eat the return shipping :(

    Read More
    bangford December 13, 2012
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Still like it but it does feel small. The zipper is difficult to start.

    Read More
    chex77 December 8, 2012
  • A good gift
    Verified Purchase

    A good gift. Casual wear. Soft and cozy cashmere. Looks very casual, like a knit hoodie, but this is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    afina April 16, 2012
  • Arrived with broken zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers of Oliver & James products with zippers. Don't buy! Bad zippers. Didn't work from Day 1. I returned it and bought a cashmere crewneck instead.

    Read More
    chazmorgan February 21, 2012
  • runs alittke small
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this for my husband for Christmas--he likes his sweaters to fit alittle big but this fits like a glove. Size runs small so if you have broad shoulders might not work for you. I know I have worn it and its super comfortable. Women love mens cashmere!!!

    Read More
    ezzabell10 January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful sweater in an unusual style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater for my 30ish son-in-law as a Christmas present. As a trainer, he's more comfortable in sweats than anything else. He was thrilled with the style! Making a zippered hoodie in cashmere is an excellent idea! My daughter is excited that he'll have a sweater "his style" to wear for dressier occasions.

    Read More
    joannelmc January 8, 2012
  • Luxury cashmere at a bargain price...
    Verified Purchase

    The service was very swift and helpful. I had to exchange the item because of a stubborn zipper. The exchange was easy and convient. I am now very happy with the product- which I had bought twice before in different colors. A very trusted site.

    Read More
    jawarfield January 6, 2012
  • cashmere hoodie is a wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this hoodie for my 17 yr. son who is always cold!! I'm a fan of cashmere and I knew he would be too if he had something utilitarian looking to wear. This hoodie fit the bill. It's modern, cool looking but warm and soft. The size was great and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    1gracie January 5, 2012
  • Cashmere Hoodie
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cashmere Hoodie at a super price! It was given as a gift and he loved it.

    Read More
    cheaplychic January 5, 2012
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD SWEATER, SHOULD IMPROVE THE ZIPPER QUALITY. PLEASE PROVIDE MORE COLOR TO CHOOSE.

    Read More
    autolily January 1, 2012
  • Urban Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's boyfriend. Instant success. I might buy one for myself. Perfect fusion of chic and casual!

    Read More
    alibgh December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links