Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Men's Cashmere Cardigan Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • absolutely elegant fantastic 100 percent cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has given me many cashmere sweaters and I love them. They are light weight, but give a tremendous amount of warmth. I finally decided to treat him to his own for Christmas, and I got the cardigan instead of pullover so he can take it off easily if he gets too warm. I couldn't find cardigans anyhere; Nordstroms, Macy's etc. There were plenty of blends of cashmere with other fibers, but I wasn't interested in diminishing the warmth and quality of cashmere with synthetic materials. I am so happy. I can't wait for him to unwrap it on Christmas!

    Read More
    2soulmates December 13, 2012
  • Cashmere Thin but Mighty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Husband needed new sweaters for freezing cold office, although in the South. So the cashmere material was extremely thin, but for his purposes, made it just right. I think the description should have stated it was thin. But it's really soft and comfortable and my husband loves it. Also about one whole size smaller than labelled size.

    Read More
    seajade February 29, 2012
  • Nice cashmere cardigan!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sweater for my husband, and he loves it!

    Read More
    Tina L. December 14, 2016
  • sweater
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, excellent buy, really nice sweater

    Read More
    Barbara D. June 18, 2016
  • Billowy at waist
    Verified Purchase

    It appears cheaper in quality like a cotton knit. It also is billowy at the waist and fits in a old fashioned style.

    Read More
    mintgreen25 May 29, 2013
  • Cashmere cardigan

    My husband loves this cashmere cardigan, and the price is very cheap compares to the other store, highly recommended.

    Read More
    ttlee92130 February 28, 2013
  • Cahsmere Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a warm, light weight sweater that even has pockets.

    Read More
    cddcpa February 15, 2013
  • beautiful cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it looked a little darker on the screen, but it was still beautiful, and my father-in-law liked it. He was wearing if for Xmas. :)

    Read More
    hirokookazaki January 10, 2013
  • Very nice cashmere cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cashmere cardigan. I bought this for my husband and it's perfect. He wanted something that was non-itchy plus not too heavy. We also like the dark navy. Everything about it is good for us.

    Read More
    jane2013 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend and it is now his favorite sweater. It is super soft, comfy, but looks good. It is like pulling on your fave old sweatshirt comfort wise, but makes you instantly look more dressed up, quality wise. For the price, it could not be beat. I wish I bought two because he is going to wear this one out for sure!

    Read More
    sleepinginseattle2 May 3, 2012
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    surprised the hubby with this sweater, he is not a sweater but he wore it all day. just couldn't pass it up for the price.

    Read More
    jwmdmm April 15, 2012
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a tighter fit then you should get the L if your waist is 38. It is very soft. I love feeling my husbands muscles through it!

    Read More
    nookpower March 15, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift the recipient loved it would purchase again.

    Read More
    sfbulldog January 17, 2012
  • RUNS SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater seems to be well constructed and has a very nice hand. Good density. RUNS SMALL and SHORT.

    Read More
    momof2pugs December 24, 2011
  • Men's Cashmere Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin, but overall I'm pretty pleased with the sweater.

    Read More
    bullyboys2 December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links