Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliver & James Men's Cashmere 1/4 Zip Sweater FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boss for Christmas gift. Very soft and looked real good on him. Price was excellent and sweater was well worth it.

    Read More
    sandf August 29, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, lightweight, good traveler

    Read More
    John G P. March 31, 2016
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Super sweater. Great quality

    Read More
    mb87 September 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up buying two sweaters once we saw the excellent quality

    Read More
    04gold April 4, 2013
  • Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered XXL size for my husband but it looks like L. Excellent quality but too short. If you are big and tall, this sweater is not good for you.

    Read More
    mentor09 March 20, 2013
  • Wonderful cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my brother and it fit him like a glove. The fabric is quite soft, yet doesn't seem fragile. The thickness is just right and doesn't make you feel like you are the abominable snowman when you wear the sweater.

    Read More
    krueggeb January 14, 2013
  • nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my 28 year old son. apparently he loves it. delivered well before xmas!

    Read More
    corkymitchell January 8, 2013
  • Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cashmere sweater. Very good quality. I bought this for my husband's Christmas. I know he will love.

    Read More
    summertime17 December 16, 2012
  • Soft but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sweater but way too short for my 6 foot husband. Sadly will have to return.

    Read More
    janiindahood December 14, 2012
  • Soft and good looking sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price on a true cashmere sweater. They are kinda thin but still very nice. I am going to order another color in the next size up

    Read More
    chitowne November 1, 2012
  • Great sweater for light cool days.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this sweater! We live in California where if is mildly cool in the mornings and very warm by noon. So this was the perfect sweater for such weather.

    Read More
    cel888 March 5, 2012
  • Nice Sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality cashmere sweater. It is very soft and comfortable. I'm contemplating buying another in the light colour. The dark grey is very nice with a very slight heather. Sizing was very true. My husband wears a large, but has long arms. The large fit very well, the sleeves just long enough.

    Read More
    ssvan January 22, 2012
  • beautiful cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    i had been pricing the cashmere sweaters this year and noticed that they have nearly tripled in price to previous years. i tokk a chance on this sweater it was exactly what i had been searching for,the cashmere is very nice quality and price is unbeatable..

    Read More
    laydbg January 20, 2012
  • Reasonable, but black is not black
    Verified Purchase

    My only comment about this sweater, which I gave as a gift, is that I ordered black, and it was not exactly black. I thought perhaps I had been sent the wrong color, but the tag said black, so I assume it was the correct one. The inside of the neck, where it's not visible when worn *is* actually black, and I wish the whole sweater would have been that color, but the bulk and entire outside of the sweater is charcoal gray. Other than that, it seemed like a perfectly normal, thin cashmere sweater. The quality seemed neither lacking nor exceptional.

    Read More
    domejustice January 3, 2012
  • Men's Cashmere sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, excellent price. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    mmcm60 December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tatyana K. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links