Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oleg Cassini Women's Purple Multi Abstract Floral Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grogeous dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress, the rhinestone straps are spectacular and a great touch to make this dress a little dressier. nice chiffon fabric.

    Read More
    suzyq4444 May 7, 2013
  • Brilliant floral gown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this In a size 12 which is one size up and it was too large in the top. It would have been very difficult to alter so I returned it.

    Read More
    iztima April 10, 2013
  • Long enough for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'11" and was concerned about the length of this dress. As there was no length listed, I asked previous buyers. One responded it was "too long" so I decided to try it. The length is perfect for me (I do not wear heels). The straps are a bit long and I may need to do something with them, but otherwise the dress is pretty and fits well. I did go up a sixe (8 to 10) to accommodate my bust.

    Read More
    woldridge January 30, 2013
  • very small around chest and i can't zip it up. in
    Verified Purchase

    i wear a 6=19 depending on brand. my daughter wears a 2-4 and it would mot zip up on her way smaller than normal. but couldn't send back because it is so exquisitely beautiful and i hope to someday still get into it.

    Read More
    nalawillow December 8, 2012
  • Perfect dress for beach wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this dress and bought it last-minute for a Florida beach wedding. The rapid shipping allowed me 1 week to have my alterations (shortening of dress and shoulder straps) done. The color and style were perfect. My 2 complaints are that the bodice of the dress was somewhat tight for me in my regular size 12 and that the "jewels" on the shoulder straps cut into and pulled the fabric. I ended up removing the "jewels" and had just a plain fabric strap instead.

    Read More
    jlr1skier October 16, 2012
  • Pretty, but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this dress was going to be perfect for my daughter's wedding next year - the right color and the right style for a late summer outdoor wedding. While the top portion fit perfectly (zips in back), the gown was just too loose and unflattering on me from the bustline down (a little moomoo-ish, perhaps?). Plus, I quickly got quite warm, just while trying it on, as the fabric didn't seem to breath well. Sadly, I had to return it.

    Read More
    kjen33 September 11, 2012
  • Feel beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful dress. The colors are gorgeous. Love it!!!

    Read More
    cjfawcett September 4, 2012
  • absolutely beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered size 8. Much to my pleasure it was too large. Bingo, I can wear a size 6! As for the dress, it is beautiful. It hides puff and bumps and flatters the top. This dress jumped out at me from the computer because it was not the usual "black formal". I am so tired of feeling like an old lady in the generic black dress:( No old lady in this dress! Honestly, I think a teen would look great in it. So, for the price, it will work for every female in your family:)

    Read More
    muffin1234 August 12, 2012
  • Mother of the
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this dress. I have bought it for my Son's wedding in Bali. Perfect in every way!!!

    Read More
    misstexasbighair August 7, 2012
  • Elegant Dinner Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was my mother of the groom dress and it was perfect for the evening wedding in the mountains! Her colors were Royal Blue and Spring Green so it went perfectly with the girls and the style matched theirs as well! I received so many compliments and felt like a princess myself!

    Read More
    bbb83353 July 31, 2012
  • Oleg Cassini Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the dress was beautiful but the back of the bodice was about 2 inches too small. very disappointing and I returned the dress.

    Read More
    dmeecfirm July 8, 2012
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing was true to form and fits perfectly. The dress is very flattering and emphasizes my best features . I will certainly use it on formal occasions such as cruises.

    Read More
    caraetpax July 8, 2012
  • Floral Gown
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is really beautiful that is why I persisted until i got the wright size

    Read More
    teezie June 7, 2012
Sponsored Links