Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OMHH Fabulously Therapeutic 8-oz Herbal Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This

    Such a great conditioner. I love the ingredients. Everything I would want in a conditioner. My hair is so soft and manageable.

    Read More
    OstkUser16926 January 21, 2015
  • Will buy again

    I've already started telling my friends. This conditioner is really nice. I like the way it makes my hair feel. I love the smell

    Read More
    tomwalsh737 May 28, 2014
  • I like the product

    I use what my wife brings into the house. This is the first time I actually ordered a product on my own. I really like this product. It works well on my hair.

    Read More
    winston334 May 9, 2014
  • Soft Hair

    The packaging came different-very pretty but different. I really like the product. First I like the ingredients, I am vegan so I am particular when it comes to my body and hair. The conditioner made my hair feel so soft. I really enjoyed the scent. Immediately when I put the conditioner on my hair softened and stayed that way. I also like that it has other conditioning options using the product. I think I will order the hair & body wash.

    Read More
    jessicabbc May 2, 2014
  • First bad purchase on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Worst purchase ever! First...item showed up in shotty packaging, secondly after opening shotty packaging discovering the bottles were both half full. Decided to try product and give it a chance. The only thing good about it is the smell and that is only when your applying it...it doesn't last . As far as how it conditioned my hair.. Not any better than something you can but at any store for a fraction of the cost. I'm sticking with my kerastase..

    Read More
    mares41 March 5, 2014
  • Sooo soft

    Read the reviews with a grain of salt. Oh boy was I over joyed with the results. My hair is soooo soft. I love the ingredients and the way my hair felt.

    Read More
    naturaltanya November 18, 2013
  • I like very much

    I really enjoyed using the product. My hair was very soft after using it.

    Read More
    candyone April 9, 2013
  • Really works

    I'm a male that really isn't much into hair. I do however need to look presentable for work. I have a high profile job. This product gets the job done. My hair has shine and is easier to manage.

    Read More
    jjauston April 1, 2013
  • Works well for dryness
    Verified Purchase

    Upsides to this product: I didn't realize how dry my hair was until I used this product...because it leaves it well nourished and not all static-y. Love that there are no irritating chemicals in this and it's not tested on animals. I'm very sensitive, even to jojoba oil, and this contains no jojoba oil. Downsides to this product: I have longish hair, and this product seems to work better the more you slather on. It's only an 8 ounce bottle, so that means you go through it quickly. At this price, it's not exactly affordable for longer hair.

    Read More
    eclecticfashionista February 6, 2013
  • doesn't work for my hair
    Verified Purchase

    I have naturally wavy hair that's somewhat coarse. I'm often looking for new conditioners to try. This one did not work for me and I knew it wouldn't as soon as i put it on my hair. It smells nice though...Once again, my neice will be getting another of my rejected products. She has healthy hair that looks beautiful with any product. Lucky girl :)

    Read More
    boysnjeep August 2, 2012
  • OMHH Fabulously Therapeutic 8-oz Herbal Conditione
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. My hair was softer, silkier, and more manageable following the first application. My only dislike is the cost. I have very long hair and it would take several bottles a week for good grooming. I only now use it once a week for church. It really is a good product but a bigger bottle and less expensive would be more economical. Having said that, if you have short hair this will go a long way. And the fact that the product is 100% cruelty free is excellent for vegans and those who advocate for cruelty free products. I really enjoy using this product.

    Read More
    hearingexpert October 2, 2011
  • Changed my hair

    I just started using this conditioner and my hair handles 100% better. It is shinier, straighter and softer. It is so much easier to comb after I wash it. This is my new favorite conditioner.

    Read More
    susansusan9 July 5, 2011
  • Amazing

    My hair is so soft, I love the way it smells. My hair is thick and tangly especially after I wash it. I put this conditioner on and the comb glides through. I love that this has lavender in it. Lavender is excellent for your hair. I love lavender so I tend to buy anything with lavender in it.

    Read More
    neicypoloughi June 18, 2011
  • Easier to comb

    After I washed my hair, I added the conditioner on my hair. It did not have instructions on how to use, which was fine- it's conditioner. The comb literally glided through my hair. Love it!

    Read More
    elizgreen7 May 31, 2011
  • i love the way my hair feels

    I love the OMHH wash. But I really love the herbal conditioner. It made my hair feel so soft. I love the smell. I feel like my hair was straighter after I blow dried it.

    Read More
    zz105 May 30, 2011
Sponsored Links