Today: $74.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nuage Women's Lycroft Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Significantly better that I expected. I highly recommend, especially if you live in colder climes.

    Read More
    newflowers April 30, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy. Dress it up or dress it down. Not stiff. Well made. Cozy cozy.

    Read More
    123taz January 23, 2013
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, it is roomy and warm and the sleeves are long enough for my arms. I am 5' 10" and this coat is perfect for my height. The large is roomy but not overbearing, I can wear a sweater under it no problem. The fur is so soft and the color is so warm. Love it.

    Read More
    iammeanjean January 1, 2013
  • Cozy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 14 to 16, XL in Misses and M-L in Womens and this coat is really full, somewhat oversized, but well made and of good quality. The poctkets have zippers in the front and the lining is very nice, smooth & silky with about a 3: overlap of faux fur in the front. The hood is large and fur lined.

    Read More
    stephie414 December 29, 2012
  • I should have paid attention
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service, delivery and the value for the money. i would definately recommend this coat.

    Read More
    gladysfancypants December 19, 2012
  • Super warm but not heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy & super coat. I am 4ft. 11in. & the coat is just right for me. Enjoy the hood & nice warm stand up collar. Will be my go to coat this winter I am sure.

    Read More
    tipsy47 December 18, 2012
  • very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice coat that I can either dress up or down

    Read More
    russkris December 18, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look and quality. keeps one warm in the cold winter

    Read More
    caj33 December 13, 2012
  • This is a wonderful coat, better than the online.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat and more than what I expected. The color, material, warmth, - all of it is better than anything you can find in the stores. It fits perfectly and I love it.

    Read More
    sammy02 December 11, 2012
  • Fabulous coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a little nervous ordering things on line, as sometimes you get these ridiculous size issues where something is marked Large but it is only a Large in Asian countries. Not so with this coat! Wonderful, roomy fit, easily goes over layers and bulky sweaters. I have broad shoulders and muscular arms, and this coat has a generous cut to arms and shoulders, so you won't end up with ridiculpus tight arms or a coat that only fits as long as you don't reach for anything! SUPER warm, this would be fabulous even in freezing temperatures, and the interior feels incredibly soft and luxurious. I just got it today, and already received multiple compliments on it.

    Read More
    wkjungle November 28, 2012
  • Runs very large
    Verified Purchase

    The hood and collar are warm and very attractive. The sleeve fur cuffs can be rolled down to fit your wrists for extra length which is nice. The body is very shapeless, so I ordered a med to replace the large. Hopefully it fits better, because it's a good value, and a nice coat overall.

    Read More
    rdly2 November 27, 2012
  • Very Warm and True to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is true to size and warmth that is told within the description. I would recommend it to anyone that were to ask.

    Read More
    pentacleforce November 2, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's beautiful, comfortable and dresses up any outfit. Keeps me warm too!

    Read More
    hillj January 31, 2012
  • warm and roomy jacket
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice jacket at a low price. Really keeps you warm and there is room for a thick shirt or light sweatshirt underneath

    Read More
    milis1 January 18, 2012
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great coat. It can be very warm (feeling no pain at 15 F), but I have also worn in indoors during a jaunt to the grocery store, and found it perfectly bearable. It is very light, roomy and comfortable to wear. I wonder if some might find it a bit on the bulky side (not me!)

    Read More
    eliego December 20, 2011
  • Wonderful, Warm, and Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket! It's well made, and is very comfy! Soft cuffs and collar help to keep the cold out. I rarely take the time to warm up my car before i leave for work, which means I'm shivering for half the drive, but this jacket keeps me warm and comfy until the heater finally kicks in! Huge plus in my area as the mornings are usually below freezing in the winter. The jacket does run a little large (I rarely wear sweaters with my jackets) but I like my outerwear a little loose anyway, so it's not a problem for me.

    Read More
    lora59 December 1, 2011
  • Hot stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a million bucks in this coat. It looks cuter in person than on the site, also looks way more expensive than it is. The collar and cuffs are luxuriously thick and soft. The lining has a very silken feel. It is all I can do to keep myself from lounging in it around the house too. Bought it in the fall and even when the temperatures are falling to the 30s, it still feels a tad too warm. Will be perfect for the winter months, I'm guessing. Also, it hangs loose and straight as shown and fits very well, even over three layers of wool. Other XL sized coats I've tried could occasionally be tight under the armpits or gape open a little if I was layering underneath but not this one. Heavy-duty, ultra-comfy winter coat.

    Read More
    bargainhuntress19 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links