Read All Reviews for Nuage Women's Beaver Faux Fur Oversize Short Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE THIS COAT, COMPLIMENTS GALORE, EVERYONE WANTS TO TOUCH IT, FEELS AND LOOKS SO REAL!

    Read More
    Francine C. June 21, 2016
  • Mdt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made coat. I get compliments every time i wear it.

    Read More
    Mary T. November 3, 2015
  • love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat although it is a bit big on me it is warm.

    Read More
    quartermaine February 17, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Very warm and soft. Looks great, quality construction.

    Read More
    bellamia60015 January 15, 2014
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coat that was warm, for the coldest weather, and would "work" with casual or dressy clothes. This fits the bill perfectly and I can't wait for winter so I can wear it!

    Read More
    gaileprevatt September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat and then I sent it back. It was too bulky for me. I am only 5'1" and the coat over-powered me. On a taller more slender woman I think it would look terrific.

    Read More
    bigbblackdog July 7, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Can you say AWESOME! Rec'd my beautiful coat approx 2 weeks ago and was so impressed and excited to wear it that I put it on in the house in 75F degrees for about 25 minutes. Buy this coat and you won't be disappointed--soft, plush, heavy, and impressive. Far exceeds my expectations for a coat that prob is worth 3 times what I paid.

    Read More
    lsdartez December 4, 2012
  • Very Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat runs true to size. It is plenty big. The fur looks quite real. I have had people run their hands along the coat to see is it was real or not. The buttons snap into place. The coat is high quality and I am happy I purchased it, especially for such a good price.

    Read More
    crystaldcm April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the coat and it arrived very quickly. Tried it on and was so pleased! The fit is very nice for a winter coat, enough room for a nice, heavy sweater. However, then discovered on of the pockets had not been sewn in and sewn shut. Called O Customer Service ASAP and they were so helpful and nice. Received a return label via email and was able to drop the coat off at UPS. Received the replacement coat very speedily and it's perfect. Love it and loved the super-easy replacement process! Thank you so much Overstock!!

    Read More
    kirio53 January 27, 2012
  • Great coat reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    This coat exceeded my expectations. Fabric is rich which makes the coat look very elegan...one of the nicer faux furs Ive seen in a long time. Its extremely warm and the colar is really good for keepping your facr warm. This coat is a great find for a great price and would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    macybrenda January 5, 2012
  • great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I did not give it an excellent rating because the lining seems to be a little off and the snap buttons pop open at times. I would have ordered it anyway. These two small flaws do not stop me from enjoying this coat. It would have been nice if the measurements were listed for plus sizes. It is a little narrow in the shoulders, but it's not the coat, I probably could have used a larger size and that would probably take care of the other small flaws. The coat fits and it's not tight, but I feel fur should fit a little roomier. I ordered a similar coat from Woman Within and this one is far better than what I got from WW. Needless to say the WW coat was returned. For one thing, this coat has set in sleeves, rolled cuffs and a slimmer fit. I got a good price and shipping with this order. I am happy with my decision. I highly recommend this coat for plus sized women.

    Read More
    rushette December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links