Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Women's 'Rocha' Leather Platform Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it was too small forme. But I liked the shoe

    Read More
    blueitis September 12, 2012
  • Order a half size smaller
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice shoe however the quality was not what I would have expected from Nine West and the sizing is WAY off. I am normally an 8 or 8 1/2 and I purchased the 8 which was too big. I never buy 7 1/2 but should have as these were way too big.

    Read More
    motobes September 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these shoes - they go with everything and I can wear them all day without having my feet hurt at all. They go great with jeans, slacks or dresses. I normally wear either a 9 or 10, and I got the 9 and it's perfect.

    Read More
    katniss September 5, 2012
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is a great classic that can be worn with anything, really. It runs a bit large though, so you may want to oprder 1/2 size down.

    Read More
    jewelry2 June 7, 2012
  • Perfect Pump
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pump. The Distressed Taupe is lovely! Looks perfect with white denim. They are distressed so expect that. But I like the look! Perfect height to. Not to tall & super easy to walk it.

    Read More
    oneposhmom May 9, 2012
  • sizings all wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Australia and went by the size guides published. I ordered the "size equivalent" and they are way too big. This size 9 is a true size 9 and I'm only 7.5. Expensive disappointment.

    Read More
    ajbubbles June 13, 2011
  • Love The Rocha
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these shoes. They are comfortable and I never thought about taking them off once during my day -- plus they are so good looking on the foot. I love, love, love these shoes. They are not too over the top trendy -- totally classy.

    Read More
    dcbrich November 24, 2010
  • Same Price

    I thought overstock was just that "Overstock"and you were saving some money. These 'Rocha' shoes original pricing is 79.00 in the Nine West website. What are the savings with Overstock?? A penny?? Hmm makes me wonder....

    Read More
    lisamonkey October 25, 2010
Sponsored Links