Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Women's 'Kedan' Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for bigger calves
    Verified Purchase

    Not all high boots fit me b/c of my calves having muscle and thus, being bigger. These are great!!

    Read More
    sharky73 April 6, 2016
  • Looks amazing but...
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get on and off but are comfortable. Don't wear it for long walks.

    Read More
    Odetta W. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Black leather. I love these boots!

    Read More
    salesalesale August 20, 2015
  • Super feminine look
    Verified Purchase

    Great feminine look. I love them and recommend them to all.

    Read More
    laboricuamaryland September 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! The color is excellent, though a touch lighter than pictured.

    Read More
    trishmcpeek April 9, 2013
  • Excelent boots, Wife was VERY pleased with them.
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, Great boots at a fair price. Spouse loves them, So when the wife it happy, I"M HAPPY!!!

    Read More
    tomtompkins January 29, 2013
  • love love love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time finding long boots because my calves are just a tad big, these are great for us who need that great boots, very comfortable love them

    Read More
    cjbend January 21, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice depending the price. This brand has very nice and comfortable shoes

    Read More
    mirsini80 January 9, 2013
  • Boot Lover
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are eye catching. I've received many complements. They are comfortable to wear all day. The heel is perfect. They give you the casual yet sexy look. I have worn them with skinny jeans and skirts. I am 5'3 and the shaft is a bit too long for me. I like the length to stop below my knees. I had to fold at the top about one inch and they look great, cannot tell they are folded. I would recommend the quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    motherofstar December 18, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these boots two stars because, after all, the sizing was spot-on, and I got exactly what I ordered and saw in the picture. The only thing is that in person, they do not look or feel like genuine leather. They looked like 'pleather' and when I walked in them, they bunched up in front of the ankle. It is leather, I'm sure, but it is low-quality leather. Not top-grain....the leather was not supple and just looked cheap overall. Another thing is that the circumference around the calf was HUGE. Im 5'4.5, 120lbs, toned and have a shapely calf with a 13" circumference and I was swimming in these boots. Also they come up to the knee cap. Not right below the knee. Overall, I was just not satisfied with the quality, especially for the retail price and the brand. I would expect more from Nine West and a boot this expensive. I have a pair of brown 'pleather' boots that I purchased for $xx from a Delia's catalog years ago. Those are the boots I am trying to replace and they still looked better than these Nine West boots.

    Read More
    xocoyotzin November 28, 2012
  • Nine West Women's 'Kedan' Leather Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous boot, stylish and comfortable. They fit way over the knee, these boots are surprisingly tall.

    Read More
    maria9307 November 18, 2012
  • Such a Great Boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so enjoying this boot!! While it is a bit big in the shoe that is nice for when I want to wear a thick sock. They are not tight in the calf but not too loose either. Every time I wear them I get a plethora of compliments. This is an elegantly rugged boot design that can be dressed up or down. I thank they are aptly named "America Vintage Series"....

    Read More
    moonlitsea November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful boots!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots!!! They are beautiful, soft leather and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    09nutmeg November 13, 2012
  • Fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife as a birthday present. She loves them and quite a few people have stopped her and told her how good they look.

    Read More
    tricky123 November 6, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boot! Very comfortable and stylish. I especially like that the boot shaft is very tall- I have long legs and have trouble finding knee high boots that are actually knee high on me. These are it!

    Read More
    jdelaney5 November 2, 2012
  • Here's the deal...
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is different. I have a hard time finding boots. My calf muscles are huge due to being an ex-figure skater. I also have a high instep, (top of foot due to high arches) making it hard for me to get my foot into boots or shoes with sewn in tongues. These boots are a little bit of a struggle for me to get my foot into with my high arches, but once I wrestle with them with a shoe horn they fit wonderfully. The calves zip up perfectly for my 16 inch circumference calves (size 7). If you have skinny calves they will be loose on you. Just FYI. The color is light. I really wanted DARK "espresso" brown... but the dark brown is more like a "tan" to me. This is fine because I see myself wearing them for many years as casual boots and by doing so I imagine them getting that "worn leather" look over time. Overall, they are awesome boots. Real leather at a synthetic price. I hope this helps....

    Read More
    kelranji October 23, 2012
  • Nice looking but heel too high
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very pretty boot but would not be practical to wear all day or out in the snow. I did return the boots because they were not practical for my use.

    Read More
    ostock501 October 23, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots after other reviewers noted the calf was wider than other knee high boots, which is what I was looking for. Wide calf boots were too wide for me, but 13-14 inch "standard" boots were too small. These fit perfect! I'm guessing these are between 15-16 inch circumference. The leather smells great, unlike the chemical smelling boots I've ordered recently. The heel is perfect...high enough for an edgy look without being overly sexy for the office. My only complaint is that these boots are a bit too tall. I'm 5'6, and they come all the way up to slightly over my kneecap. Luckily the leather is pliable enough to scrunch them down a bit. Also note that the toe and arch area are pretty roomy. I always fit great in a 9M Nine West, and these are roomy enough that I'll get thick socks or an insert. But overall, I love them! I'm going to order them in brown as well. Great boots!

    Read More
    lspaete October 17, 2012
  • Cool boot Iever had.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shoe. Very stylish and fun shoes I ever had. But around ankle design parts is bit too mach for my taste. So sadly, I send it buck.

    Read More
    akusemom July 4, 2012
  • not as good looking
    Verified Purchase

    they are large for the size. The quality is fine but got a scratch on the boots on the same day! Looks a bit corny, too expensive for the quality and style.

    Read More
    joyee0 May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links