Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Women's Black Double-breasted Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I went out on a limb and decided I'd try to surprise my wife with this coat for Christmas. I thought it was an attractive coat and loved the color. I was nervous about the sizing because it can be difficult to get the right size when shopping online. When my wife opened it up she was so happy! The color matched perfectly to the online picture, the stitching,etc. is high quality, and it is very cute. My wife loves it, which makes me happy.

    Read More
    stingey January 11, 2013
  • Bright and cheery winter jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, stylish jacket for any age. I bought it as a gift and it came hooked onto the box as a gorgeous presentation when you open it for the perfect holiday surprise! I know my friend will be surprised and delighted with the quality and splash of color for the season ( I got the red one).

    Read More
    reba99 December 16, 2012
  • not that good
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of material is poor and it's NOT a heavy jacket

    Read More
    Edyta K. December 26, 2014
  • It was a gift and the person love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product. Would buy more goats from overstock any day.

    Read More
    cocolaplait March 19, 2013
  • Kind of disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat after a seeing it on a co-worker and was really excited that I paid about half the price after finding it on overstock! I have only had it just over two months, and while it is a really cute coat, and keeps me warm, I have to say that I am a bit disappointed. As of right now, almost every button on the front of the coat has come off and had to be sewn back on!! VERY POOR construction if you ask me. My peacoat before this was a $60 coat from delia's, which I would expect this from, and I never had a problem with the buttons staying on. I just feel like for retail price, the buttons should stay on!

    Read More
    terah716 March 11, 2013
  • Super Coat!

    I really enjoy wearing this coat! I'm only 5'2" but it looks good on me. I love the tie belt. I think it's a warm coat although it's not heavy.

    Read More
    dkunes5 February 26, 2013
  • Runs SMALL in size, buy one size larger!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight jacket for all ages. The size runs small, so buy one size larger.

    Read More
    ishopmuch February 3, 2013
  • Jackpot!

    What a steal! Topnotch quality for the price! They got the color right and true to its size (ladies size), just right for a shortie like me =)! I'm happy! Thanks Overstock.com for the bargain!

    Read More
    mommeerosee January 19, 2013
  • GREAT PURCHASE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and my expectations were definitely exceeded! I saw this same coat at a K&G store and loved it, however they did not have my size. So I went online to search for it and low and behold, Overstock.com was the only site that carried the coat in my size. I was excited that I would finally be able to make my purchase given that I had already fell in love with the coat at the store. Overstock.com made my experience fast and simple, and my coat was delivered just in time for the cold weather. I couldn't be more happy with the product and the service I received from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    kmason1 January 9, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fact that the color and fit of the outwear matched as it is shown online. I also appreciate the delivery of my product. It came on time. I enjoy shopping on Overstock because of the ease of it. The pricing is another reason I enjoy because it allows me to find affordable and quality products. Thank you

    Read More
    nikaboo3 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links