Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Tunnel' Cross-body Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nine West BAG
    Verified Purchase

    PIC DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE. VERY NICE WHEN GOING OUT TO DINNER & DANCING. VERY ATTRACTIVE

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for going out and not wanting to carry a huge purse

    Read More
    Brandice M. September 3, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift.. She needed something smaller to carry all essentials. She loved it..Loved the color..

    Read More
    christmasday December 28, 2013
  • small bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, lots of zippered spaces, small and portable for a quick run to the store...

    Read More
    justjoan1228 April 10, 2013
  • Amazing BAg
    Verified Purchase

    This Nine West Bag is exactly what I was looking for in a small cross-body bag. It has two zipped compartments and a larger area for storage, which provide ample space for daily needs. I love the design of the bag, and the nice chain detail and strap, It falls at an appropriate lenght on my body (I'm 5'4".) Given your height, there is extremely little room for adjustment, so keep that in mind that it will come to a certain length and that is not something you can change. I still give it a five but one tiny criticism is the wristlet strap is not removal and not needed it you are wearing it across the body. Otherwise, the long strap is removal and the wristlet provides a diverse ability for the bag.

    Read More
    torijack December 4, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great to carry around just your small stuff like phone, chapstick, etc. don't plan on fitting any normal size wallet in it though... Got it in black, looks pretty close to real leather so i love it! Smaller than i thought it would be, it's about 8" x 4" - still a great bag though and love how it's cross body, so easy! Definitely recommend

    Read More
    rachelvaknin1 May 10, 2012
  • Great for night out
    Verified Purchase

    This little bag can fit more than I expected. You can pack in your money, cards, phone, and a couple small tubes of makeup. You can wear it across your body with the long strap or hold it as a clutch with the short (it's a little big for a clutch). The material is soft and the bag does not retain its shape depending on the items inside. Overall, it's useful, low key, and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    raison May 8, 2012
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It has just enough room for my phone, wallet, and cosmetics without being bulky. Looks like real leather.

    Read More
    85t989 April 18, 2012
  • Perfect for everything

    the purse is great for casual or dressy. long strap snaps off and make a very dressy clutch but with more room that a regular clutch. just the right size for your money, phone and some makeup. The strap is a little short for accross the body if you are going shopping.

    Read More
    missouricitytexas February 14, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bag too small and poorly stiched. Very disappointed. I reviewed this bag in detail quite awhile ago and do not have time to go into detail again.

    Read More
    ravina February 7, 2012
  • cute bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size - I plan to use it next month for Vegas and it will be perfect

    Read More
    kiddoc68 January 24, 2012
  • perfect little bag with lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't like carrying big and bulky bags but need space, this is the perfect bag for you. I am a woman of convenience and I just love this bag. Been wearing it every day since I bought it. Love it. Can't go wrong. Especially for the price for this Nine West bag. Overstock offers a great bargain for the value you get. Buy it now!! Trust me. You will not regret it.

    Read More
    sexyshopaholic January 24, 2012
  • Great bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Bought it for my 16 year old niece who just adores it. Great quality and perfect for her age. Can't go wrong with this the price and quality.

    Read More
    rivard33 December 30, 2011
  • You will fall in love with this Nine West bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stunning bag!!! Great for a walk, for a date, for a late night dinner, when you go to the movies and have no place for your cell phone, wallet, lipstick and mirror ;) And it can still fit more!!!! It is so cute!!!

    Read More
    december78 December 15, 2011
  • Cute in white, but would have been better in black
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty obvious that it wouldn't be an everyday bag unless you're really good at keeping your white bags looking white and new. It was easy to clean the first couple of times, but it just got downright difficult and stubborn. There's enough pockets to put all the things I need though and it's a very cute design.

    Read More
    ceinnoc August 5, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The purse was in perfect condition. I use it on a daily basis. I gave it 4 stars because I just think that if it would have been just a little bigger I could have stuffed a diaper or two when I need to go to the store quickly with my baby.

    Read More
    nora2721 June 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeannette p. August 1, 2016