Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Reno Signs Version 2 Large Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bolso muy practico y bonito
    Verified Purchase

    buena calidad es funcional

    Read More
    josefinav57 December 9, 2015
  • mr lee
    Verified Purchase

    brought this for my gf to take to work and she loves it !

    Read More
    leew31 August 26, 2015
  • Floppy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the bag but when you sit it down if it's not full of stuff the top of the bag flops over, which I am not a fan of.

    Read More
    nemmiedo April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i luv this purse!!! the only issue i have with it is strings hanging out of the straps cause i carry it sooo much lol - i just cut them off and keep it moving, that small issue will not stop me. match just about all outfits and looks great for any event

    Read More
    jrose1980 April 3, 2013
  • Wonderful ulti use tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tote in the plaid for my daughter who is a grad student.. She wanted it to carry her laptop and other articles to class. The size is perfect and she loves it. She has been carrying it for several months and has had no problems with it at all. I bought it as a surprise and it was just what she wanted. Another great purchase for o.com!

    Read More
    minilover50 March 23, 2013
  • Tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful looking bag. The main problrm with this bag is it is to small.

    Read More
    woo777 November 15, 2012
  • Great bag!

    Fantastic tote - clean, modern lines, professional & very practical. All 3 colors are gorgeous - can't go wrong. I paid significantly less for these elsewhere & have given them as gifts. The straps are a bit flimsy, but it's otherwise an excellent bag - sized perfectly for laptops, files, shopping, travel & more (just watch the weight b/c of the straps). If you're considering the all black version, note that it has white topstitching around the outer edges (easy to change w/ a black permanent marker if you don't like it). Overall, it's well worth the buy, especially for the price I paid.

    Read More
    stylesmart August 12, 2012
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    what a great product from nine west ,the hand bag is just as it look on the website and i got it on sale ,you would not be disappointed with his purchase

    Read More
    tylenick22 April 26, 2012
  • Nine West Reno lge tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is the bag I had been looking for. It is a perfect size, unbeatable quality, and can be color coordinated with almost everything. You don't have to worry about having to change your tote everytime you have a different meeting to go to. I love it, I recommend it and would gladly give this (or receive it) as a gift.

    Read More
    precious199 February 15, 2012
  • Nice & Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & large. Love the quality. Finally a purse I will keep for awhile!!

    Read More
    bellasgrandma February 12, 2012
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sister for Christmas. It was very easy to find when she gave me the product name. Shipping was accurate & when it arrived to her she loved it. Perfect size and color, just what she wanted. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    bhoughtaling January 24, 2012
  • Love The Tote
    Verified Purchase

    The tote is nice/plenty of room. Purchase it for my daughter so that she could carry her tablet & other items.

    Read More
    mstavon9 January 12, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looked stylish in the picture , but in actuality is unstylish and old fashioned.

    Read More
    zulu275 January 8, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to use at work as a book bag. It is made of an easy to clean durable fabric. I recieved many compliments. Good buy for the price. :O)

    Read More
    donnakay59 January 3, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this tote for a friend, and am thinking of purchasing one for myself. It is beautiful and very roomy.

    Read More
    mamab3 December 31, 2011
  • Wonderful Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is so wonderful that if I had the money, I'd buy one in every column! Thanks, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    nnortell December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links