Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Reno Signs Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this bag endlessly and its always perfect. Perfect size, solid handles/zippers, goes with everything. LOVE it!

    Read More
    Susan K. April 9, 2016
  • This bag was very good; love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the bag was cute, good quality for great price! I will definitely will be back to purchase more.

    Read More
    sunshine1026 January 16, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I was looking for. Only thing is the description states it has 2 external storage pockets. It does not have any exterier pockets and has 1 small zipper pocket on the inside.

    Read More
    lisalynne75 November 27, 2012
  • Nine West Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great however the color i picked is not the same color that arrived.

    Read More
    mercymiwa October 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I get alot of compliments on this purse. I really like it; size was just right. Only has one zipper pocket on inside, could use another.

    Read More
    lbelle13 October 3, 2012
  • Lovely purse!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering this purse online was scary because I couldn't hold the product in my hand and make sure it was the one I wanted but I took a chance cause I have heard so many good things about overstock.com and my product made it here when they said there were no delays, when I opened the package I was scared but to my surprise it was just like the picture!! I love it!!! I use it everyday and even bought a nine west wallet to match and I plan on purchasing the other colors and probably different styles! Great buy for the price when I got the purse the original tag said $65.00 so I was pleased that I got such a great deal!!! If you are looking for a stylish purse that won't empty your wallet that goes in the purse this is the purse to purchase!! Hope you enjoy yours as much as I have enjoyed mine!!! Good luck and happy shopping!!!

    Read More
    staceymll1 August 29, 2012
  • Great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this purse for my mother. She liked the purse but it just wasn't her style. Instead of returning the purse, I kept it for my myself. I don't normally carry a purse at all (I am a nurse) but there was just something about this purse that I just loved. The color is great, the workmanship is wonderful...I have no complaints. It is the perfect size purse for me...not too big to put so much stuff in it one can't find anything yet not too small as to make one feel like their purse items are smashed into a cramped space.

    Read More
    peh32958 December 18, 2011
  • Stylish, Roomy Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to send this item as a gift to my sister. It's perfect for work environments that have a more professional dress code. It's lightweight but roomy.

    Read More
    lpmcm November 2, 2011
  • very nice handbag!
    Verified Purchase

    this handbag is very nice. worth the price. customer service of O.co is excellent!........................................................

    Read More
    fateornot October 22, 2011
  • Handbag was exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the size handbag I was looking for, not too big and not too small. The brown color is great and will go with everything. I only wish it had another zipper rather than one large center section. Overall I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    ggfields October 18, 2011
  • Don't Love or Hate It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag recently and really like the look of it. The main problem is the quality of the bag. The thread that keeps the handles attached to the rest of the bag is already starting to come loose. Also, there is a rubbery material on the handles that was coming off in pieces when I used it for the first time. I was pretty disappointed. This was going on for a couple of days but now it seems to be staying in its present condition. The bag can be a bit awkward to open in tight spaces because of the location of the zipper. Since I live in NYC opening it on the subway is difficult. Overall, I don't love or hate it. It's ok for now but I don't foresee it lasting a long time.

    Read More
    snar25 October 5, 2011
  • MUCH nicer than the picture looks!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse looks nice on the website. But when it arrived in the mail it was 100% nicer than what I expected! It looks more like an expensive Coach bag. I really recommend it. Very high quality item.

    Read More
    MOMoakridge September 17, 2011
Sponsored Links