Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Minnie' Small Mini Cross-body Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • you must get one for yourself!
    Verified Purchase

    this handbag is a great addition, to any collection of handbags. its a great price, roomy, and durable, it will last you a long while. and looks great with almost all atire!!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily & love it

    Read More
    patki September 15, 2016
  • Boss Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this item in blue to my boss as a Xmas gift. She loved it!

    Read More
    kristinagroh November 30, 2015
  • Too small for any practical use
    Verified Purchase

    Hideous color and too small for any practical purpose. Used once and donated to thrift shop.

    Read More
    Shirley R. September 9, 2015
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small bag to carry to Europe, this fit the bill!

    Read More
    Pam R. April 23, 2015
  • Very cute purse
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small purse to take on a trip. I just wanted enough room for the basics plus a camera. It will do the job nicely.

    Read More
    maryellen777 August 14, 2014
  • Love the pures
    Verified Purchase

    I like it when i go out at night it stay close to me.

    Read More
    diane78 February 15, 2014
  • Small Mini Cross-body bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag! It is a perfect size and the color is very true.

    Read More
    delijan December 5, 2013
  • this bagis plastic black and leopard
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a black leather bag. Instead I received black plastic and an entire side of leopard plastic. Too much work )plus paying shipping) to send it back, but it's gaudy and not as it looks in the photo.

    Read More
    susangomez November 29, 2013
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This little bag lasted quite a long time. Never once did it flaw or rip. Love the compartments, great way to organize. Love it!

    Read More
    pebbs78 October 18, 2013
  • Absolutely amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot describe my love for this purse. Not only is the color (I got Clearwater) MUCH prettier in person than online but it's absolutely perfect for everything I need! It's small, light, VERY cute, durable, and just amazingly convenient. I've used it every day since I purchased it and the ONLY problem I had was that my previous wallet wouldn't fit inside of it--a separate purchase of a small cardholder did the trick. Seriously, when the time comes to buy a new purse--which probably and hopefully won't be for quite some time--it will be difficult to find one this perfect for me.

    Read More
    jessierphillips October 12, 2013
  • Cute and good quality, but a bit too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the quality is pretty good. It has 4 separate pockets to store things, but It is a bit smaller then the description states and you cant put a bunch of stuff in it. You need a very small wallet. Normal clutch-like wallets wont fit into this bag. Your wallet has to be less then 6in long and less then 1in wide to fit into the opening of the bag. The opening its self is only about 6 1/2 inches long.

    Read More
    zillagirl October 10, 2013
  • Vety Cute, Very Narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. A cute LITTLE bag. Nice over shoulder strap that is adjustable. Lots of pockets and compartments. Doesn't hold a lot, but will keep it organized. An average sized glasses case will make it look overstuffed. I bought it for everyday, but will save it for special occasions due to the narrowness of the bag.

    Read More
    abacus3 October 5, 2013
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. I can carry what is important and no junk. Purses always get heavy--this purse has no room for unnecessary stuff. A great buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    maoldham June 25, 2013
  • Simply adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My wallet doesn't fit it in, but if I put the important cards and cash into the inside pocket, everything else truly essential fits. I've never bought a bag like this, but it's perfect for concerts or going out. Good price and so far, way more durable than my past Nine West bags.

    Read More
    chellysaidwhat May 15, 2013
  • Black bag for all occasions
    Verified Purchase

    Vice nice little black bag, small enough to take on the go, but big enough so you do not feel like you've left something behind....

    Read More
    justjoan1228 April 10, 2013
  • just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bag. Lots of little pockets to keep organized

    Read More
    lesliemass February 23, 2013
  • Just not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this product and most were good. Some people said it looked and felt like leather, but it does not, which to be fair, it is not leather. The price reflects the product, though I would never have paid full price. In fact, I would not have bought it at the discounted price, if I could have seen and felt it. The zippers work good, but to me the purse just looks cheap and feels cheap, which it is cheap, but I was expecting more, because of the reviews. I do not believe the color will hold up over time. I am sending it back, other people liked it, but I do not. I gave it a three star, because to be fair, it seems to be made OK and the description stated it was not leather.

    Read More
    trailrider4009 December 3, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my wife - she loved it. Had a terrible time with UPS though.

    Read More
    savcandygrl November 29, 2012
  • Love it

    This bag is so perfect. Light weight, lots of pockets for storage and it the perfect size for a cross over bag. I love love love it.

    Read More
    kwack November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links