Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'It Girl' Large Tote Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Large everyday tote bag. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Diana F. May 1, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bag and would definitely order it again in different colors (I bought the green and got so many compliments on it!). It was very roomy. My only downfall was that the straps are starting to tear, but I definitely got my money's worth with all I have had to carry in it and the price is excellent!! :)

    Read More
    Donna H. February 3, 2016
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy, awesome color, held up very well, simple style was PERFECT! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! Have considered ordering it in different colors, the price was definitely right!

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 1, 2016
  • Ecstatic
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this handbag! The color is to die for. The only thing I wish it had more of is width. Other than that, I love this bag!

    Read More
    Shanny's Granny December 9, 2015
  • bag lady for sure
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag for very little money. I have loved Nine West bags for a while now and this one is great. Very classy and practical!!

    Read More
    OstkUser55366 November 8, 2015
  • Great Bag- Great Size- Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. big enough to house my macbook pro, too! Used it on a cruise and it was the perfect size. not to big to prohibit walking through crowds and large enough that I didn't have to leave anything I wanted to take along. good zipper. good weight.

    Read More
    dgfreak November 4, 2015
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, and I get many compliments on it! Big enough for my client files, tablet, and all my purse-related items as well. Comfortable straps that are just the right length for over the shoulder or in hand. I just wish there was an inside pocket that my keys fit into, hence the 4 stars.

    Read More
    Kari M. October 20, 2015
  • Stylish & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Super roomy. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Marie Y. October 18, 2015
  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    I love Nine West Hand bags.'I loved the color, size and price, perfect fit for what I need. A great bag , carries alot and doesn't look bulky at all. Great price , a quick delivery. Really happy with this bag.

    Read More
    Gayle E. October 5, 2015
  • The strap broke in two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I have a macbook pro and I carried it in this tote for two weeks before the strap broke.

    Read More
    Travis C. September 1, 2015
  • Super nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (Meadow green) quality construction, on the large side, which is what I wanted. Super!

    Read More
    ciaradh May 9, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is LOVELY. It's very spacious and made very well. I have zero complaints! The only thing in the world I would change (if I had the opportunity) would be to make the shoulder straps just a little bit wider. If you load up the bag making it heavy, the straps can dig into your shoulder a tad. But it's not a huge deal. Buy it - you won't regret it!

    Read More
    kimberley_d January 5, 2015
  • Nice, but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality tote, beautiful color. The only disadvantage is the size. It is definitely smaller than expected.

    Read More
    lisabz November 29, 2014
  • I got it in red!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was worried the tiny straps wouldn't stand up under the weight of the crazy amount of items I was able to squeeze into the purse but it has. It is a really nice quality item and I take it with me everywhere. The outside is a nice, tough but shiny, material that is not leather. The straps are leather though. I like it.

    Read More
    graciq321 March 1, 2014
  • Nine West "It Girl" Large Tote
    Verified Purchase

    The tote arrived well before the delivery date and it is perfect. I have one in blue. They last forever and you can hold quite a bit of cosmetics, papers and anything else you want to stuff in it. It looks just like the photos. It's very durable and never seems to get stained. This was a great buy. The price is also very inexpensive.

    Read More
    tosca4747 February 25, 2014
  • Nine West Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tote and great color. Gave it as a present to my sister and she loves it.

    Read More
    pchealy November 26, 2013
  • NINE WEST HANDBAG
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag in general. great color! a bit clumsy when wearing a jacket and trying to carry it. does not stay up on your shoulder very well. Handles should be a little longer and maybe it is just a little to long at the top. Nice and roomy inside with sever zippered pockets.

    Read More
    legalbeaver November 19, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday bag. Nice color and very spacious. Great product

    Read More
    ariadna0326 May 7, 2013
  • Positive Review - beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this product to be slightly larger but overall I love the bag.

    Read More
    astand7 April 1, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS HANDBAG! Very practical. Spacious. Exactly what i need for a weekend handbag!

    Read More
    bambooed March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links