Today: $42.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'It Girl' Large Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawbacks are the straps. When they wear out the material gets a "cracked" look with white material showing through.

    Read More
    Jessica V. August 10, 2015
  • Good work bag
    Verified Purchase

    large enough to hold small laptop. I wish the handles were thicker though, they seem flimsy

    Read More
    Melissa G. June 24, 2015
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag. It's big and roomy. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

    Read More
    crys4257 August 14, 2014
  • Nine west large tote
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color & big enough to hold all your stuff. Just wish it had more inside deviders. But I love the fact that it has feet on the bottom to keep it cleaner & wont tear as bad

    Read More
    garyflint58 January 27, 2014
  • Nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my aunt. She loved it. Not leather but still good quality.

    Read More
    mstar48113 January 2, 2014
  • Lovely purse but not sturdy; broke within a month

    I love the look of the purse (I bought it in teal) and have received many compliments on it. I also loved this purse for its size and functionality, until one of its very thin straps broke after just a month of use. I'm considering just paying to get it repaired because I like everything else about it so much, but I wouldn't recommend purchasing it because it is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    rl920 November 12, 2013
  • Love this bag but the handles are too skinny
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag but the handles are too skinny so a lot of weight is distributed over a smaller are which makes this tote bag hard on the shoulder or hands to carry. Otherwise, I love it.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful blue color
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance to order this tote online and glad I did. The deep blue color is beautiful, the size is just right for a tote to carry wallet, iPad, et, the value is great. I have received several compliments on both style and color.

    Read More
    gatechgal84 September 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sierra U. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links