Today: $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Frequent Flyer' Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last all that long but I loved this bag

    Read More
    barbara k n. April 24, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous orange color! Lots of compliments on this bag.

    Read More
    jan August 5, 2015
  • Very nice looking bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag because the price was good and I love Nine west brand. The only color available was yellow but I took the risk . Loved the color and very good quality. I am very satisfied with my new bag and it fits everything I need to carry.

    Read More
    uscbubu December 5, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought thus purse for my girlfriend and she loves it!!!

    Read More
    mrmiller2013 November 19, 2013
  • 9west
    Verified Purchase

    it is a typically great nine west bag. color and feel are great. fits perfectly across the shoulder. i highly reccomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    scanman53 October 24, 2013
  • Happy and satisfied with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I got the same tote bag as i expected. I liked the size and color alike.It was a nice deal for me and would definately recommend my friends to buy from this site. Cheers,

    Read More
    dignity2013 October 23, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized bag...bigger than expected. Gave the bag as a gift. The recipient loved it.

    Read More
    falsimp January 9, 2013
  • Looks cheap and too small
    Verified Purchase

    this cost a good deal of money and took forever to arrive. when it finally did i was incredibly disappointed by this product. it was so much smaller than portrayed on the image and looks very cheap. not usual nine west standards. feel truly let down and disappointed.

    Read More
    cocheebe December 31, 2012
  • QUICK SHIPPING!
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping time was really quick. the purse is a little bigger than i wanted. strap holes aren't very big. but great purse non the less

    Read More
    84930782 December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links