Today: $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Flappy Mini Crossbody Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for going to events
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small bag just to fit essentials for ballgames it works great, as crossbody very happy with this purse!

    Read More
    labmom2 August 13, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is slightly smaller than I was thinking but overall is super cute and love to carry it around!

    Read More
    socallaghan October 6, 2012
  • 9 West Flappy mini crossbody gab
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a small over the shoulder bag for evening wear. This was just right. I don't need to carry much when I go out and a backbpack just was not "sheshe" for evening.

    Read More
    sylh50 April 14, 2012
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag becuase I have the eact same bag I have used every day for the past two years and I needed to replace it. I have looked at hundreds of bags but this is the only one that worked for me. It is just the right size, on the small sidie which is what I wanted but large enough to carry the essentials. Another nice feature is it has a pocket on the outside which is perfect for my cell phone. There is nothing about this bag I don't like.

    Read More
    hiker003 March 16, 2012
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    More colors can be provided and made bigger in size.

    Read More
    ladythelma March 13, 2012
  • This is a great purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fav purse I have right now! It's so cute! It's not real big, I'm used to big purses, but it's all you need. I fit my phone, keys, small wallet, sunglasses, and my lipstick in it! All the necessities! :)

    Read More
    eripaige23 March 5, 2012
  • awkward opening
    Verified Purchase

    this would have been a really odd purse to try and use due to the design of the opening.

    Read More
    lesley4746 February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle Z. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    armchairecon May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links