Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Circus Large Shopper Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Handbag was exactly what I thought it would be! The size is perfect to carry regular things that we carry in a handbag and then allows for those items that you need to throw in occasionally ..... organizer, small umbrella, etc. I'm very glad that I purchased it!

    Read More
    jank2 August 21, 2014
  • Very fun!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great bag - I use it on a daily basis and it's holding up really well. My only complaint is that it only has one pocket on the inside.

    Read More
    katniss March 5, 2013
  • Nice everday bag that isn't black.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purse for the price. It serves as a good everyday bag that isn't the same old black or brown. Can be used as a more dressy purse if need be. Liked that there were other color choices too.

    Read More
    cornishen January 29, 2013
  • Nice handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking handbag. For the original price (I bought it on special) however, I would have expected leather. I bought this for a young woman whose name I got from a Giving Tree at a charity event and I think she will be pleased. Youngsters are not fabric snobs like me. Its a good size and my young employees vetted for me and said it was hip enough for an 18 year old to enjoy.

    Read More
    jazzfestival January 1, 2013
  • This handbag is so very sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a Christmas present for my daughter as she loves Nine West handbags and she loves one compartment bags. This bag was the perfect bag and I actually wanted to keep it for myself I loved it so much. I am thinking about getting the red one next month for myselt. Right now I am purchasing a desk I saw on your sight. A purse will have to wait. This was my first purchase from Overstock but it definitely will not be my last. Thank you.

    Read More
    shaffead December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful, but slightly lacking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big, beautiful, well constructed handbag. The measurments are exactly as they state on the website and I would definitely reccomend this to a friend. The color is true to the picture as well. The only thing I don't like about it is the lack of pockets. It only has one small zipper pocket on the inside and that's it which is why I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    vivaciousutahredhead November 22, 2012
  • Not enough pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this bag looks. Unfortunately, it only has one small zippered interior pocket. I need a bag with a couple pockets or compartments to keep my things somewhat organized. This is just one big bag where everything gets jumbled together. the color and quality are good, just not the right bag for me so I'll be returning it. :(

    Read More
    123456anonymous October 16, 2012
  • Absolutely satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    While I was expecting the bag to be a little bit bigger, I have been 100% satisfied! I can fit my laptop and folder for school in it, as well as my personal things, without any trouble. It seems to be very well-made. =)

    Read More
    foolia92 October 5, 2012
  • Love the purse, couldn't ask for better
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Nine West Purse. Couldn't find a deal like this just anywhere (especially name brand). Would highly recommend this item!!

    Read More
    pprice4490 September 28, 2012
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! It was a gift for my sister for Christmas and it was so cute that I was tempted to keep it for myself.

    Read More
    ashd8516 January 19, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and it is exactly what I ordered I am happy.

    Read More
    thecabledog January 10, 2012
  • Great stylish bag for someone who carries a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for somoene who carries a lot of stuff all the time. As a mom, I use it as a purse, but it's also roomie enough to carry the toddler essentials (pull ups, wipes, tissues, snacks, etc.). It is high quality and stylish. Great buy!

    Read More
    brw78 January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links