Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Carmel' Large Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I loved this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purse for the short time I had it. Unfortunately, it was stolen just a few weeks after I purchased it. The size was perfect, as was the price. I refuse to pay hundreds of dollars for designer purses, but don't want a really cheap purse that will not even last a season. This purse was sturdy enough to have made it through more than one season at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    lb102487 December 29, 2013
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag that is well made and sturdy. It looks like a designer bag and I have received compliments to that effect.

    Read More
    evylredwytch January 2, 2013
  • Enjoying the new bag
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the bag. Took it on a trip to NYC. It is stylish and big enough to pack along my phone and Kindle and a bottle of water....and everything else I needed. The bag itself is lightweight which is one aspect that was important to me. I'm really tired of those shoulder bags that weigh 3-5 pounds before you even put one item in them. This one really fit the bill! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    deborahclaxton August 7, 2012
  • Big Black Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I found the bag a little too big for daily us. It good for traveling. But all and all I like it very much.

    Read More
    shoppingjoan505 January 28, 2012
  • Great purse I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse its large enough to fit all my essentials and yet small enough not to be too combersome. I really like it and have gotten several compliments on it. I would recommend to all my girlfriends.

    Read More
    spiritmom54 January 21, 2012
  • looks and feels like a nice soft leather
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse. I carry it over my shoulder and it's the perfect size. It looks and feels like a nice soft leather. Love that it zips closed, but also has a large magnetic snap section to put keys, cell phone and other items in. Has a zip section inside for smaller items like lipstick, lotion, etc. The silver rings give it a little glitz, but goes with about everything in my wardrobe.. I got the black one, but will surely order in another color for the spring if they are still available.

    Read More
    lilybean42 December 25, 2011
  • My Favorite Bag

    This bag is so perfect that I have to buy another one in a different color. While I LOVE the yellow one, there are times when I must be a bit more discrete, so I'm buying it in black. I plan to buy the gray one as well!

    Read More
    frazerduch1 November 26, 2011
  • Didnt last long
    Verified Purchase

    The bag seemed to be just right but than a few months and I mean not even up to a year, the handle/straps started to break off. So now the bag is trash. Other than that, the material was fine, no problems with the inside. Pockets seem big enough. Just that the handle/straps didnt last.

    Read More
    sassisolita October 27, 2011
  • i love this bag~~!!
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and comfy. the bag was roomy and big =) not too heavy to carry around.

    Read More
    babykat3 October 7, 2011
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    A high quality purse...it is wearing well, the right size for all my stuff. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    metgirl57 August 25, 2011
  • Pocketbook Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gold/tan brownish pocketbook - but it is a grey/silver/pewter - but I like the look of the pocketbook so I kept it.....

    Read More
    justmona July 27, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the handbag! Not too large, not too small just perfect size to hold everything you need without getting lost in the shuffle.

    Read More
    sandy0911 July 19, 2011
  • Love this Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bag! It's very soft, and I love that when I go to put it over my shoulder it doesn't get stuck on my elbow, its the perfect size! Its got a front opening too, so you can store your keys and cell in there, I also fit a book in the front pocket (which goes all the way along the purse). Its perfect!

    Read More
    arielle113 July 12, 2011
  • Quality is not what i expected from Nine West
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is cute i give it that it's nice. But the quality is horrible. During the first week i started using the bag to be specific the third day the zipper ripped off. i was upset because i didn't have my receipt or anything so i decided to keep it and just sow back the zipper. Then after that the fake leather thing that goes around the brand fell off. So if you like buying purses every other day than i would suggest this item to you. But as an everyday purse it's not great.

    Read More
    xoxoana June 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse! I've received many compliments on it already- the material looks and feels like real leather... i was worried it would have that fake-leather look but it doesn't. I love the color too! It is a little more vibrant than in the picture, which I like but the color (carmel) is perfect for a summer-to-fall transition! A very nice purse at a very good price!

    Read More
    jamylaw August 21, 2010
  • purse
    Verified Purchase

    the description was correct. This purse is perfect.

    Read More
    nsd1217 August 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links