Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Boston' Medium Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I guess this purse is alright. Not my favorite because it's not as sturdy as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    missymiss21 September 21, 2013
  • bigger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    love it can't wait till i take it out, so big dont have much to put in it. I will have to stuff it with some clothes...lol

    Read More
    bellqueen March 27, 2013
  • Watch out for the color on site
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is great. I would certainly recommend it. The only little problem is that the actual color is not quite the same shown in the site.

    Read More
    shopperbr February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful, roomy purse.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. I have recieved many compliments. Adds a pop of color to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    patth64 January 14, 2013
  • TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    There was no sizing listed if there was any I could not find it. I am a small person and the bag is way too large for me. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    coralbishop January 10, 2013
  • Is it too large
    Verified Purchase

    I order the item for my wife for a Christmas gift. My wife is very picky about clothing and accessories. She was initially concerned about it being too large but she loves it now. The quality appears to be very good but this is coming from a MAN.

    Read More
    nickleatherneck January 8, 2013
  • Have not used this purse yet but I know I will lov
    Verified Purchase

    Love nine west and was very pleased with the look and feel

    Read More
    paulawp August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marclare70 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links