Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Boston' Medium Hobo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This purse didn't last long. The strap started tearing away from the body in about 6 months.

    Read More
    tchp October 17, 2015
  • Size:
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought it would be. It's quite roomie and I think I could pack a toddler in it.

    Read More
    broomandcobweb1 October 26, 2013
  • large purse
    Verified Purchase

    fits everything i need to shop,no struggling to get things out of the purse.

    Read More
    phlebo July 21, 2013
  • So So Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is okay. I would like it a whole lot better if it had a few dividers or pockets or something to keep my belongings organized better. It is plenty big for all my things, just no organization. If you like it with no dividers or pockets, it is great. I do not so I am not thrilled.

    Read More
    cleeman April 17, 2013
  • using purse.
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is very handy as it is bit and holds a lot.. The color wore off on my hands and fingers. After washing this stopped. :I am happy with the purse and am using it every day since receiving it. Nancy Y.

    Read More
    ysouthwind March 16, 2013
  • Great Bag, Gerat Price
    Verified Purchase

    I actually liked this bag, but ended up returning it because the pewter color turned out to be more of a metalic silver. For a bag this large, the shiney silver was an overkill. I would have liked it better in black or red (and may still decide to order another in an alternate color).

    Read More
    nahdi March 14, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet, looks great in our dining room. Outstanding value.

    Read More
    kbm100 December 25, 2012
  • Bag is o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is nice, but it can't handle any real weight for very long. One of the handles split and snapped off of the purse. I guess I carried too much weight in the bag. I have to remember that these are not real leather and can't take the same kind of weight.

    Read More
    finehammer2 May 14, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got 4 of these for my nieces for Christmas gifts! I think the teenagers will love them!

    Read More
    enorth September 21, 2011
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is roomy. The strap rings are pretty and durable. The inner lining is thin and was not sewn on either of the edges when I received my purse. I quickly sewed them together to prevent items from dropping between the bag and liner. The purse smells like plastic.

    Read More
    fostering August 9, 2011
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purse. I've had three friends call "dibbs" when I'm finished with it! Exactly same quality as found in retail and gotta love the price and convenience.

    Read More
    ehome February 18, 2011
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! I was looking for a bag that would hold all my things plus my 2 year olds stuff and this one does!

    Read More
    angelbaby52585 November 7, 2010
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag, but the only thing I do not like about it is the fact that it only has the zip up pocket inside. I miss having the other open pockets on the inside to put my phone and keys.

    Read More
    jadapeach November 5, 2010
Sponsored Links