Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West 'Boston' Large Shopper Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my bag
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my bag. Room for everything. Pockets inside would be usefull though. Ultra fast shipping.

    Read More
    claudettesavoie September 13, 2014
  • Love my new bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Great material, this bag is spacious. Casual enough so I can use it daily including to work.

    Read More
    foforito73 August 21, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a good friend. she loved it and carries daily! Good quality.

    Read More
    mwarner65 July 23, 2013
  • Room for everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy and stylish all in one bag. It seemed a bit too big when I took it out of the package but when I used the pocketbook I realized I truly liked the oversized look and all it could hold. No need to bring along a small tote bag for a long day at work and beyond. It accessorizes nicely so many outfits. I am thinking of buying another color in the line.

    Read More
    caz05101 June 6, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed. Perfect on the go purse. Big with compartments. It goes with everything

    Read More
    patio3100 May 15, 2013
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    My bad is in blue color and it looks fresh and nice. Bag is big and looks especially cool when you place it on your shoulder. Straps are nice and even if you have bunch of things making it heavy, your shoulders do not hurt. Love this bag!!

    Read More
    ceci93 April 16, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag, hate that it doesn't have pockets to hold cell phones.

    Read More
    msrobin01 March 28, 2013
  • nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    I like the purse because it's big and wide enough to dig in

    Read More
    Venessa1 February 13, 2013
  • Nine West
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with the purchase of the Nine West purse. I disliked it so much I gave it away. It wouldn't stay snapped on the ends. I was just not happy at all with this purchase.

    Read More
    jean210 February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links