Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine West Blocked Boston Large Shopper Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marsha
    Verified Purchase

    goodfor two years the handle started to fray

    Read More
    marsha4464 October 29, 2016
  • Real nice
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. But I wore it with blue jeans and the dye from the jeans rubbed and ruin the color of the bag. Now I need to figure how to get the dye out.

    Read More
    Steve W. February 17, 2016
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    Super big bag (my favorite). Love the red color. Great as a purse or a carry on. As always, Nine West is one of my faves!

    Read More
    Emily L. August 2, 2015
  • Pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Too deep of purse. I'm searching fort things at the bottom constantly,

    Read More
    Marie H. June 18, 2015
  • Nine West Blocked Boston Large Shopper Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of this. However, I received the wrong color.

    Read More
    lizzel June 4, 2015
  • t.t
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE AND HANDBAG! 5 STARS

    Read More
    Maria T. April 28, 2015
  • nine west bag
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BAG WAS HORRID. THE FIRST TIME I TOOK IT OUT I CAME HOME AND THERE WAS A TEAR ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE BAG. IT HAS TO MANY SNAPS AND NEVER CLOSED RIGHT FOR ME. IN ADDITION, I THOUGHT IT WAS LEATHER BEING A NINE WEST I JUST ASSUMED SO, MY FAULT FOR NOT READING THE DETAILS. FROM NOW ON IF IT'S NOT LEATHER I DON'T WANT IT AND NO I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND.

    Read More
    italianeyes3 August 21, 2014
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping. Beautiful bag, exactly as shown and described.

    Read More
    mj1815 August 6, 2014
  • This bag isn't what it appeared to be.
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is bigger in person than it looks online. And it is not stiff and upstanding

    Read More
    jamw20 January 4, 2014
  • Christmas Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is nice size for every day use and very spacious. The Actual price listed. So I know this was a great deal. It was wrapped in plastic and secured safely. The delivery only took a week. Which is great during the holiday season

    Read More
    orangeknight7 December 9, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this bag is the size, color, and price I was looking for.

    Read More
    bicobear November 24, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag just not the colored I ordered. has lots of room inside, opens very wide.

    Read More
    bboe November 5, 2013
  • The bag looks exactly like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    This hand bag is very pretty, my mom will be happy to receive it as a part of her Christmas present:), thanks O.com

    Read More
    happycostumer221 October 13, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was in desperate need for a new work bag and this does the job nicely. It is spacious enough to hold all my stuff and looks great. It doesn't feel or look cheap at all but dont expect poor quality with Nine West. Get this product :) The vendir sent it on time :)

    Read More
    kashlock May 8, 2013
  • Great bag and lots of space.
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Only drawbag is that there are not pockets inside except for one zipper pocket. The bag holds a lot of stuff and looks great. I am a big fan of Nine West and this bag does not disappoint.

    Read More
    crcosta August 29, 2012
  • Perfect summer bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a handbag for summer and I looked all over. I got a email from Overstocks and there it was.I was thrilled to find the right bag. I have told friends about looking for things at overstooks and always being able to find them here.

    Read More
    gnomemom5 May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links