Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicole Miller Women's Plaid Wool-blend Pea Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! It is so warm and looks nice and was a great buy!

    Read More
    fuzzchicken January 29, 2013
  • very nice jacket...but it's not my color.
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about the jacket, but the color looks dark on me, it didn't look that good on me when I put it on. I guess the print it's not my style. Everything about this jacket is well made, nice stitches. The price is just right, not too pricy like the other brand. Too bad, it's not for me.

    Read More
    babydue0831 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful coat, perfect cut and fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I get tons of compliments. The size was perfect! I'm 5'4" about 120 and purchased the small. I can wear a thin sweater underneath and it looks and feels great. The color in person is more purple. I expected it to be more gray but was pleasantly surprised, unless you don't like purple/plum color. The collar is adorable, and the coat in general is very slenderizing!!! Who doesn't love that!!! A must buy.

    Read More
    missdmoll December 18, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought I would love this coat. I was so excited to get it and I really disliked it once I put it on. I'm wondering why my perception is so different from the others. It feels like I'm wearing a large men's coat. The shoulders are broad and the plaid is not flattering at all. I tried it on at least 3 separate times and disliked it more each time. I love Nicole Miller's clothing and I'm really surprised how this jacket disappointed me. Oh well...back it goes.

    Read More
    ashaye December 3, 2012
  • just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is exactly what I was hoping it would be. The colors are not too bright, but colorful enough to stand out from the plain old one-colored coats out there. It is comfortable, warm, and fits very well. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    krismmll November 18, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love This Coat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! I'd been eyeballing it for over a year and when I finally decided to buy it, Overstock had sold out of it. Insert sad face here! So, I was very happy when it became available again! Even though the colors aren't as bright as they are on the site, this coat is still beautiful! The quality is excellent! It's heavy and durable and great for the Winter months! I'm looking forward to wearing it! I would definitely recommend this coat to anyone!

    Read More
    shaun71 November 8, 2012
  • High-quality, well-fitting jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is now my fall/early winter go-to jacket. The wool is nice and cozy; thick without being bulky. The colors in the plaid are a bit unusual, but quite becoming (imo). It's comfortable to wear in the car, to a block party, out to lunch or on a date. All my other coats are black, and this is a welcome change. Looks great with this season's colorful skinny jeans.

    Read More
    mmemoose October 18, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this coat all of the time. I love it and look forward to wearing it in the winter.

    Read More
    thetherapykat September 8, 2012
  • Happy with The PeaCoat.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the PeaCoat. I would purchase from Nicole Miller's line again. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    executees March 23, 2012
  • This is a nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat fits nice and I will wear it with casual dress, like jeans, boots and a tee on chilly days.

    Read More
    xfactor101 February 26, 2012
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this caot but it was very itchy on my neck, I did'nt realize that I'am very sensitive to wool, so I gave it to my daughter who loves it. it is a very pretty coat and the colors are very nice!! I really was bummed that I could not wear it, otherwise great and beautiful coat.

    Read More
    luvscotties February 14, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat when I saw it, love it even more now that I have one. It's exactly what I was looking for. The price was unbeatable - others wanted to charge more for just a plain pea coat, no color or pattern. The size is right, maybe even a little bigger to accomadate for clothes underneath and for daily activities. I had a pea coat when I lived in the Midwest - you can wear them anywhere and still be comfortable. I definitely recommend this coat.

    Read More
    koko2007 January 21, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat at a great price. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    tabeasley December 27, 2011
  • Nicole Miller
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wool pea coat, first time I ever ordered a coat online, and was very surprised how well it fit, and the shape and color. Love it.

    Read More
    melonie1 December 16, 2011
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, colors were off, and the fit was not flattering.

    Read More
    tqutie November 30, 2011
  • THE COLOR OF COAT IS DECEIVING...
    Verified Purchase

    Other then the color being a bit deceiving then the one on website, which in my opinion was a eggplant purple with darker purple as the plaid print, I didn't mind because the fit was great. Ordered the XS and was true to size. It even has room to wear a thicker sweater underneath. Therefore it is a overall comfortable fit, not snug and not too wide. Just perfect. Finally a classic peacoat for everyday wear.

    Read More
    jebbnyc November 22, 2011
  • Classy and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Though a little darker and more muted than onscreen, I actually like the effect much better in person. This coat has a good weight and warmth to it, fits well, and the pattern is neutral enough to go with almost anything. A good staple for any closet.

    Read More
    samagee October 25, 2011
  • Great everyday coat

    This is a great coat. It is a soft wool-blend coat which makes it very comfortable..not too stiff. The colors go beautifully with so many outfits. Well insulated. Highly recommend this coat.

    Read More
    nooper October 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jessesgirl05 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links