Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naya Women's 'Daria' Button Detail Leather Pumps FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Much
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautifully made shoe if only they would have made room for a foot! so much padding you'll need to upsize. Not all that convinced its worth ordering shoes online.

    Read More
    skinni1 March 5, 2013
  • Runs narrow.
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is ADORABLE!! It looks like a 1920's style shoe. Excellent quality and good cushion inside the shoe, it does run narrow though (as did 1920's shoes!). I ordered a 7N and had to return it for the 7W. I've never had to order a wide width shoe in my life. The 7W is on the way...so I hope it fits!!!

    Read More
    kingskitten February 26, 2013
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Would have loved to kept these shoes , but one foot is bigger than the other so I had to send them back ... They were falling off one foot and to tight on the other

    Read More
    137hummel January 19, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes in an 8.5 wide. I usually wear and 8.5 M, but in higher end shoes I prefer a wide if available. These fit really well. They look great with either slacks or skirts. They are comfortable and I can add cushioning pads in them if I want. I highly recommend these heels.

    Read More
    abby85 January 11, 2013
  • This shoe is a great career wear choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoe. Leather is soft and sleek.

    Read More
    buzz3 December 25, 2012
  • cute comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these becasue I already owned the same shoe in another color and I love them. Very cute and high-quality, and comfortable as well. They go with everything.

    Read More
    kt98033 November 8, 2012
  • Great fit for a new shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good shoe for someone on her feet most of the day. I work in a coporate training environment and like to look polished, as well as, feel comfortable. The heel height is ideal since flats don't work for me. After more than 9 hours the shoe feels heavy. The packaging was inidcative of a high end brand, with a nice box and each shoe in a separate breathable bag. Since this purchase I wear these shoes more than any other pair.

    Read More
    kimsbid October 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hottubbin727 October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links