Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Navy Muk Luks Men's Ragg Wool Slipper Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Great warm socks. Didn't come in the larger men's size, too short in the ankle/calf area. Pad not stationary enough for my liking; felt like I was slipping out of the sock.

    Read More
    Jan&Greg January 2, 2017
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed to help heal the sore on my left foot.

    Read More
    OstkUser252732 June 2, 2016
  • comfortable slipper!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit scratchy, I wear mine with socks on under! Other than that, they are comfortable! Ordered myself a pair and my pops too, we both enjoy them on colder days.

    Read More
    Richard V. December 17, 2015
  • size runs SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    i wear a 10 1/2 shoe so i ordered a 10/11 but feels like they are 9/10. they are comfortable and warm but small.....

    Read More
    Chris w. July 18, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Tried one on and sent them back immediately. Wondered what I was thinking of when I ordered them. Way over-priced and not a good purchase at all.

    Read More
    stevelaw April 29, 2015
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes these,best ever

    Read More
    Kim D. April 21, 2015
  • Warm and Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my hubby. He had a pair of LL Bean slipper sox and these are even better for staying on his feet. He really liked them and no longer wears the LL Bean socks. The leather bottom means they cannot be washed which is the only negative. I did hand wash and they turned out great.

    Read More
    lvgal11 August 7, 2014
  • mukluks
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. They are warm and comfortable. As I have purchased them previously, I know they will last a long time.

    Read More
    gja123 January 15, 2014
  • AWESOME GIFT AND WARM
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my hubby and grandson for Christmas, they love them. They say their feet really are warm in these. If you know anyone with cold feet, BUY!!!

    Read More
    tnvols3 January 9, 2014
  • Practical, comfortable slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy comfortable slippers for my husband, who has foot trouble, to wear around the house. These turned out to be perfect. They put no pressure on his feet and don't slip off.

    Read More
    b1ink October 29, 2013
  • Muk Luk Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Every couple of years I buy my husband slippers for Christmas. The year I picked out the Muk Luks and the are the best ever.

    Read More
    slobarbara April 17, 2013
  • Neutral; Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Returned. Bought next size larger. Recieved larger size and love the fit, comfort and warmth. Suggest considering a larger size than measured.

    Read More
    dklj February 24, 2013
  • Slipper Socks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my husband. He hasn't been able to wear shoes in several months since he has started retaining fluid plus he is crippled from polio. These slipper socks fit well and they go up just above the ankle so he doesn't walk out of them. He said that they are warm and he dearly loves them.

    Read More
    reneebell141950 January 23, 2013
  • Extreme comfort and warmth!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these slippers for my father who has chronic diabetes and circulation problems in his feet - hence the need to keep them very warm. These slippers offer comfort and warmth, and are a great alternative to restrictive conventional slippers. They're fully washable in a machine too. Fantastic product.

    Read More
    megenhartleyclarke November 11, 2012
  • muk luks men's ragg wool slipper socks
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is diabetic and has nueropathy in his legs and cannot feel when his slipper comes off his foot. Diabetics have to protect their feet at all times. He loves these slippers and they do the job.

    Read More
    flobo52 January 8, 2012
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a size 8 woman and they fit good(slightly big) they have a great leather bottom kind of like a moccassin I wear a sock with them becasue the wool top is a llittle itchy ..the toe is square no right or left sock

    Read More
    sis8 November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luminority April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links