Today: $65.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Men's Wool Blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Look, And Material good for nite on town or
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, material and fit. Good for going out for a night in the town or just going out for any ocassion.

    Read More
    powerpad August 26, 2013
  • No tile
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat, gave it for a gift, he loved it, looked very classy on him.

    Read More
    ivanna50 March 5, 2013
  • Buy a size smaller than your actual
    Verified Purchase

    I am1.88 cm (6'2'') tall and I generally wear a size XL (54 european) BUT the XL in this case was as if I was wearing a size larger than expected, so I would strongly recommend that you go for a size smaller than your usual.

    Read More
    commanderbond February 23, 2013
  • Nautica Men's Wool Blend Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I was looking for, the color, the fabric, just great quality !

    Read More
    jehuma February 13, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat. Not really for warmth here in Minnesota - but would be a good fall coat for Minnesota.

    Read More
    susancrazy February 12, 2013
  • My Boyfriend's Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got the coat as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He was extremely surpised and happy with the gift. So much so that he wore the coat that night to the movies. I live in the mountains and it was blowing snow after we left the movies- so it not only looked great on him but it kept him warm. Thanks Overstock I got great bang for my buck with this coat.

    Read More
    powershopper2 January 1, 2013
  • Christmas Gift for Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    The peacoat was not as heavy as expected but will be just right for mild winter days. It may be too snug to wear a sweater under it. I like the Nautica brand. If I ordered another for him, it would be a large.

    Read More
    georgiagal7 December 30, 2012
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great peacoat that looks timeless and fashionable. I bought this for my boyfriend as an early Christmas gift and it fits him great. He's a L in shirts and has a 34" waist and the L jacket fit him perfectly in the chest/shoulders and waist. I like the added detail of the tabs on the shoulders. The sleeves were slightly shorter than I would have liked (about 1/4") so I wouldn't suggest it for someone who has longer arms or who is taller than 6'2". He finds the coat warm and comfortable (we live in NYC and it's fine for the winters here).

    Read More
    chemchick December 18, 2012
  • mens clothing
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely dissatified with the jacket not what i expected at all..the brand name was totally different than was advertised..the color was not what i expected...im going to return the coat with hopes that i can get a refund..not reallysure if i will place another order with overstock.com. i was really disappointed.

    Read More
    2birish2 December 18, 2012
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but good to say about this product. You will not be sorry about this purchase.

    Read More
    fasd2007 December 18, 2012
  • eddog123
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, warm, good fit, looks good for the money. buttons very large.

    Read More
    eddog123 December 1, 2012
  • very nice, but wrong info in description
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband specifically because it was stated in the description as being "machine washable". However, the actual label in the coat says "dry clean only". Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    bupak November 30, 2012
  • Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great peacoat at a great price. The fit and the color are good.

    Read More
    wbssr November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David O. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links